We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Well composed hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Aditya Park Hyderabad
Ranked #36 of 319 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 19 July 2014 via mobile

If you are looking for a hotel which is close to most of the business centres of hyderabad which is reasonable at the same time, aditya park is the destination.
Rooms, amenities, restaurant, service, cleanliness, reception, help desk , checkin n ckeckout process - good to excellent grade
Only drawback is the area around which hotel is situated is congested which is not a big issue as traffic is smooth flowing.
Summary- highly recommended hotel at ameerpet close to business centres

Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
Thank mediapoorv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (419)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

241 - 247 of 419 reviews

Reviewed 12 June 2014 via mobile

Located in ameerpet, it's location is a big plus. However not being on main road, it might be losing on walkin customers. U get round and round ameerpet looking for this hotel. Pros- location, nice restaurant, cooperative staff. Cons- slightly away from main road, bathroom furnishings needs revamp I think

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank SaurabhJaiswal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014

I stayed here for only one night and it was one of the best of my life. The service was amazing. The staff members are very helpful , polite and friendly. The food was the best and the rooms were very comfortable and relaxing. Neighboring areas are a little busy but it is off no problem.

Room Tip: Take any room. Every room has the same quality.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank siddhartha2201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2014

Stayed Here for a Night and the experience was terrible.As They Say The hotel is four star the live up to the standards for the Food Price in the Hotel but not for the Service and The management . During Room Checkout I was not there and my uncle did it ,They forced my uncle to pay for the incorrect bill for the Dinner which i didn't ate and i`m not aware of.

When I call the Management , They Said the will address the issue ASAP but they never came back again. The Service is Terrible and I am going to SEW them off.



  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank Garikiparthi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adityapark, General Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Mr.Srinivas, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I apologise for rather the below par checkout experience from the hotel. I have investigated on this case and we have initiated necessary corrective actions to nonoccurrence of the same in future.I also would like to inform you that as promised by my colleague Mr.Prasad to you on 27th, a refund has been processed from our end. As requested by you Prasad called and apologized with Mr.Eshwar Rao and updated him on the refund as well.I thank you once again for sharing your experience. Thank you, Sriram S, gmhpo@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2014

I would like to share my experience last year in the first week of July 2013 when we travelled to Hyderabad for a 2 day leisure trip.
We booked at Aditya park at ameerpet , yet again after confirming through the reviews at trip advisor, the most reliable travel guide worldwide.

On my return I did try to state my trip experience right away but due to internet issues could not complete.

My honest and humble submission to all fellow travelers and friends is to enjoy the royal experience at Aditya park and thank trip advisor for being a constant guide to achieve value for money and relive the moments.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank murli904
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adityapark, General Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Mr.Murli,I thank you for your feedback on your stay at the hotel.I am delighted to note that the hotel has lived up to your expectations.On behalf of the team I thank you once again and shall look forward to welcome you back at the hotel.Regards,Sriram.S, gmhpo@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

Stayed on a business trip for couple of days in this hotel after seeing the reviews and getting a good price! Here is my feedback!

The Good:
- The location is very good. Ameerpet is busy area and very well connected to different parts of the city. Restaurants, shopping, theatre are all in the vicinity.
- The Rooms were spacious and well designed. All the amenities like TV/Tea-Coffee maker worked fine.
- The bathroom was clean
- The breakfast menu was very good and the food was fairly tasty
- The Harry's bar was reasonably good. You can unwind and watch IPL live.
- The room rate was good.

The Bad:
- Very bad maintenance of the facilities in this hotel. 2 times the lift I wanted to take was stuck.
- Room central AC was pathetic. On complaining they changed my room. However the AC was cooling only marginally better in this room. The temperature would not just go down below 22~23 and the air flow was very low. They need to do something drastically to AC maintenance if they want guests to come back.
- The flush in the bathroom is very hard to press and water takes time to flow

The Ugly:
- Nothing that I can think of.

Overall Verdict: I will go for Aditya Hometel anyway. While the rooms are much smaller than Aditya Park the hotel is much better maintained and is just a stone's throw away. Time for Aditya Park to start maintaining itself better.

Room Tip: Check the AC before moving in
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vishmon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adityapark, General Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Guest,I thank you for your detailed feedback on the facilities.I wish to inform you that we are in the process of upgrading the hotel facilities and the refurbishment plans are scheduled on the to cover elevators,AC and some the other equipment. I am truly sorry for the short term inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay.I also would like to promise you a much better experience in the coming days. I do look forward to see you at the hotel.Thank you, Sriram S, gmhpo@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2014

had a brief 1 night stay at this property while returning from Tirupati...the rooms were good...breakfast and food were tasty...location next to busy Ameerpet market...only had to stay put for an hour in lobby with family and kid as we reached early morning and the check-in time is later....but that was made up by the lumptuous spread of breakfast that was served...food quality is good...
Given the location and the type of rooms...it is more suitable for business travellers or for an in-transit stop.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sushant_on_d_GO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adityapark, General Manager at Aditya Park Hyderabad, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2014

Dear Mr.Sushant,I thank you for your feedback on your stay at the hotel.I am delighted to note that the hotel has lived up to your expectations.On behalf of the team I thank you once again and shall look forward to welcome you back at the hotel.Regards,Sriram.S, gmhpo@sarovarhotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Aditya Hometel
#33 of 319 in Hyderabad
411 reviews
GreenPark Hyderabad
#13 of 319 in Hyderabad
964 reviews
Hotel New Sreekrishna Residency
#234 of 319 in Hyderabad
4 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banjara Hills
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Banjara Hills
Fortune Park Vallabha
Fortune Park Vallabha
#28 of 319 in Hyderabad
365 reviews
Manasarovar The Fern
#38 of 319 in Hyderabad
326 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aditya Park Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aditya Park Hyderabad

Address: Balakam Pet Road | Ameerpet, Hyderabad 500038, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#33 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range: £38 - £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Aditya Park Hyderabad 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aditya Park Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Inn Hyderabad
Aditya Park Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing