We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“awesme hotel,value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Marigold By Greenpark
Ranked #3 of 346 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 7 July 2014

we enjoyed our stay here,we stayed in a preminum room.the hotel is new,maintianed clean and tidy,all the times.the hotel has very eligant ambience and personal touch.swiming pool was located in the top floor anf found to be very good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bhaskar579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (833)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

657 - 663 of 833 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2014

Hotel was good stayed with our family for my personal trip during the month of june.This was my first visit to this hotel but stayed earlier in greenpark.This hotel was a new property and ambience was very good with all modern equipments.Even staff in the hotel was very professional and prompt.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank maruthicharan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2014

I stayed at Marigold during a business trip and it's a great place to stay. Located centrally - great ambience, nice interiors & decor and great hospitality. The room was a normal one - but good enough for 2 ppl! Neat & clean with all basic amenities available.

The food though is not that great. I ordered chicken biryani for lunch (room service) - the taste was nothing too great compared to the price one pays for it - definitely not a place to have Hyderabadi Biryani. Also i think the options at the Breakfast buffet can be bettered. I asked for a boiled egg which was served cold! So one can definitely look for local eating joints to eat, which i did not have the time to explore!

Though I was there only for a night it was a very comfortable stay at Marigold (apart from the food).The best thing about the place is the hospitality of the front desk staff ~ very warm & helpful!

I can't say the same about the banquets though - i do not have much good things to say about the staff, the food or arrangements!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HansieKr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014 via mobile

I like their Green park property and it is very nice hotel. This hotel is not really well constructed, exteriors and interiors are ok. But it's difficult to find out your room because of their property plan. Their service levels are just ok. There were many Mosquitos in the room. Break fast is not really great. Green park is far better than this property of course both are same group, Surprisingly Marigold suppose to be better because of it's price

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
2  Thank Ravi K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2014

The hotel is situated in heart of city.the ambiance is amazing and service is too good.the food served in dinner buffet provided by hotel is excellent,tasty and hygienic.the no of items in buffet is very high,the hyderabad biryani is a symbolized .

Room Tip: Good hotel in heart of city.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ADITI-ABHISHEK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Amazing Ambiance and Service is too good.its very peaceful and full of positive energy i feel on my every visit ...... i strongly recommend Marigold to for travelling plan for ur family and business tour

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sonal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2014

the food served in lunch buffet provided by the Marigold Green park hyderabad is excellent.tasty and hygienic. the range of items provided in the buffet is very high. the brand name of hyderabadi biryani isa symbolized in the Marigold.
thanks to the quick service provided....
yvnprasad.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank yvnprasad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
GreenPark Hyderabad
#11 of 346 in Hyderabad
1,041 reviews
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#1 of 346 in Hyderabad
1,070 reviews
The Park Hyderabad
#23 of 346 in Hyderabad
1,904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hi-tech City/Gachibowli
Hotel AVASA
Hotel AVASA
#9 of 346 in Hyderabad
1,103 reviews
Vivanta by Taj Begumpet
#16 of 346 in Hyderabad
1,069 reviews
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#8 of 346 in Hyderabad
868 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marigold By Greenpark? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marigold By Greenpark

Address: Ameerpet Rd | Greenlands, Hyderabad, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 346 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range: £61 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Marigold By Greenpark 4.5*
Number of rooms: 181
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Agoda, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Marigold By Greenpark reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing