We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay for either business or pleasure”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
Ranked #6 of 306 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Beijing, China
Level Contributor
67 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Great place to stay for either business or pleasure”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 June 2014 via mobile

My wife and I stayed at the Park Hyatt for three days and had a great time. Everyone was warm, helpful, and professional. Even though my wife and I have different last names, the folks at the Hyatt used our names correctly from the start. Not a big deal, but an indication of the attention to detain of everyone here. Vinod and Mohit were incredible, as the food at the Hyatt is excellent. I was here on business and my wife joined me - I will definitely be back for my regular business trips! Great stay, great people!

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank MothLarva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattH, Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team at Park Hyatt Hyderabad, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Dr. Robinson,

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time at Park Hyatt Hyderabad and we were able to meet your expectations.

We appreciate your compliments towards the service of our colleagues Vinod and Mohit and overall food and beverage experience.

We will be delighted to welcome you back in a near future.

With best regards,
Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

589 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    401
    140
    29
    12
    7
See reviews for
94
62
36
342
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (100)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
172 reviews
38 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 June 2014

Park Hyatt a Hotel ,a place ,a Resting Place,a Bussiness Place ,a Place of Artistic stimulation,Place where you can experience the best of Food,best of Drinks Best Of Ambience & The best of Rooms with loving touch of Hospitality.
Best of staff at OBk,Manor,Reception namely,Mazid,Sharmila,and so.

Room Tip: All rooms have beautiful viewing ,but the rooms on 4 th floor has a Beautifull vision of Anthurium b...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank VaidyaVikrant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattH, Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team at Park Hyatt Hyderabad, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Mr. Vaidya,

Greetings from Park Hyatt Hyderabad!

Thank you for your positive review. We are happy to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your compliments to our team members Mazid and Sharmila for their services.

We will be happy to welcome you back in a near future.

With best regards,
Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
231 reviews
93 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2014

I stayed for 2 days in connection with a big conference where more than 250 people were present. The decor and the ambience of the lobby were most attractive. The check in of the large group was very efficiently handled. The room is very comfortable with all amenities - very spacious with separate toilet, bath and wash basin areas; separate coffee maker and kettle for making tea and a very spacious cupboard. The conference facilities were of very high quality with very efficient audio visual arrangements and a number of rooms to accommodate various sizes of groups. The restaurants are well made up with very good decor and provide a wide spread. The staff members were very helpful and eager to make your stay comfortable. Possibly the best hotel in Hyderabad as over the years I have stayed in a good number of them.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BPB2012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattH, Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team at Park Hyatt Hyderabad, responded to this review, 3 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your recent event and stay in Hyderabad. We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and successful event. Thank you for complimenting our product and services, which motivates us to strive for superior results further.

We will be privileged to be at your service again and look forward to your return.

With best regards,
Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Had a superb stay ,SOMRUP CHANDAthe room manager help me book a luxurious room had a great view nd excellent service,the italian food at TRIFONI was breath taking thanks to manager KIRTI i tryd a lot of new things she made my stay very warm and comfortable,i can't wait to go back to hyatt they definitely they raise the bar in terms of elegance poise and dinning experience ,,it was a trip of a life time........

Room Tip: make sure u ask for somrup chanda he does a fantastic job,he is the best
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vijaynaik2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattH, Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team at Park Hyatt Hyderabad, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Mr. Naik,

Thank you for the positive review of your stay experience with us. We are happy to hear that you had a nice time with us and thank you for complimenting our colleagues Somroup and Kirti, who exceeded your expectations.

We will be privileged to have you staying with us again and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

With best regards,
Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
33 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 57 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

I was there on 15th of May with my friends. We checked in at around 5 in the evening and received a warm welcome by the staff. The rooms are big and cozy. The only thing missing is a big bathroom, I know that sounds too much.

The hotel staff were excellent at service. Everything was perfect and as per our expectation. Should definitely go for if you are looking for a quick stay neaby Banjara or jubilee hills.

Room Tip: Choose a room on higher level
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank eXp3rience
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattH, Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team at Park Hyatt Hyderabad, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your recent stay at Park Hyatt Hyderabad.

We are delighted to hear that you had an enjoyable experience with us and will be happy to welcome you back in a near future,

With best regards,
Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 May 2014

I stayed at the Park Hyatt recently and i must say its an experience of a lifetime. The hotel is beautiful with a great vibe and grandeur. I felt very comfortable thanks to the very hospitable staff. Somroup was excellent in accommodating me with a beautiful room with a great view. I must say he is a world class coordinator. The room was lovely and so luxurious. The dining experience was unforgettable. The Tre forni is a exquisite italian restaurant. Kirti made that experience even better by guiding me to a great meal with her expertise. All in all an amazing experience. Will surely revisit soon!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Omair H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattH, Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team at Park Hyatt Hyderabad, responded to this review, 30 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Hyderabad and taking the time to provide us with your stay review.

Through your positive feedback we have learnt that your stay with us was enjoyable. Thank you for complimenting our product and services and highlighting the outstanding performance of our colleagues Somroup and Kirti. We will be happy to share your feedback with them.

We look forward to being at your service again.

With best regards,
Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Level Contributor
41 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 May 2014

We hosted an international researcher for a talk at The Park Hyatt. The banquet manager (Somnath) was very helpful. The rooms were huge and you can easily get lost in the maze! View of course is not that great. Food options were plenty and the event went off very well.

Room Tip: near the elevator. The walk to the room can be too taxing!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Somnath931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ParkHyattH, Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team at Park Hyatt Hyderabad, responded to this review, 26 May 2014
Dear Mr. Somnath,

Thank you for choosing Park Hyatt Hyderabad for your recent company event and your stay.

Through your positive feedback and rating we are delighted to hear that your event went off very well and you enjoyed your stay with us.

Thank you for complimenting the services of our colleague Somnath from the Events Service Team. It will certainly motivate him and the team to strive for more superior results.

We look forward to be at your service again.

With best regards,
Park Hyatt Hyderabad Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 306 in Hyderabad
5.0 of 5 bubbles 843 reviews
Banjara Hills
Taj Krishna Hyderabad
Taj Krishna Hyderabad
#16 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,246 reviews
Taj Falaknuma Palace
#3 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 832 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
The Park Hyderabad
#26 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,555 reviews
Novotel Hyderabad Airport
#10 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,918 reviews
ITC Kakatiya
#9 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 923 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Hyatt Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Hyatt Hyderabad

Property: Park Hyatt Hyderabad
Address: Road No 3, Hyderabad 500034, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad > Banjara Hills
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 306 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Park Hyatt Hyderabad 5*
Number of rooms: 209
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Situated in Banjara Hills, an upmarket locality and commercial center in Hyderabad, this hotel is the first urban Park Hyatt hotel in India. A contemporary and elegant hotel offering business travelers and local guests, a sophisticated ambiance for their stay. The hotel features 185 spacious and elegantly appointed rooms, 24 suites and 41 service apartments. Each of the hotel's guestrooms and suites are among the largest in Hyderabad. It is equipped with a range of facilities and world class amenities which includes complimentary Wi-Fi access and a hi-tech media hub. Designed by the renowned architecture firm of John Portman & Associates, each room at the hotel is designed to cater to the discerning individual seeking privacy, personalized service and luxurious elegance of a contemporary hotel. Offering comforts of home and more, The Residence at Park Hyatt Hyderabad is the preferred address for all residents who look for a perfect blend of luxury and personalized services. The generously proportioned and well-appointed residence is the city's first and most contemporary and spacious fully serviced apartment. With 41 apartments forming The Residence, each one of them is set up with well- furnished intricate details and facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Hyatt Hotels Corporation, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Park Hyatt Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing