We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Just OK”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Vcare Service Apartments
Ranked #209 of 306 Hotels in Hyderabad
Level Contributor
56 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Just OK”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 August 2013 via mobile

First thing first, don't go there if you expect service. Rooms, I took a VIP room was good, neat and clean but with an old tv kept at such a distance that you can hardly make out what's on in it. Internet is good and fast. Food was good but you have to order it ages in advance. In the name of service there is one boy who remains dressed in half pants most of the time and keeps the lights of the apartments switched off all the time. Overall chance are I won't visit there again.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank FaizanVJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dharma7890, Owner at Vcare Service Apartments, responded to this review, 3 September 2013
Dear Mr. Faizan, thank you for your review. This world is made of different people. Each one is unique and will feel & respond accordingly. Thank God you have mentioned that the room is "good, neat & clean" and also you have mentioned that "the Internet is good & fast". Now, kindly note our response to your complaints:
(1) About the TV: It is a 29 inch with 'set top box' of Hathway and nobody has complained about it. However we have already replaced it with an LED 32 inch about one week ago.
(2) About the food: We prepare food only for our guests upon order. It is homely, healthy, hygienic & tasty food. All our guests like to have their food in our Service Apartment. We have clearly mentioned in the House Rules to order your food before 2 hours.
(3) About our staff: We have the best staff, who are sincere, honest, polite and friendly. They are our asset. They understand the needs of our guests and try their best to make them feel at home. We have provided them UNIFORMS and most of the time they are in the uniform. May be you might have found that particular boy wearing 3/4ths. But you could have advised him about your opinion. Certainly he might have obliged.
(4) Water & Electricity: We have should save both of them, as much as we can.
Please Note: We thank you for your review and will sincerely try to improve our services.
Our motto is to provide "decent & affordable accommodations" at lowest rates. Hope you will kindly understand and appreciate our efforts. Thank you & God bless you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

42 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    20
    10
    3
    3
    6
See reviews for
15
5
5
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (5)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bhubaneswar, Orissa, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2013

Vcare is a very good place to stay. The accommodation are very nice and supporting staffs are very supportive and provide very care to guests. I will advise all to take the facilities when you come to Hyderabad.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Satyajit N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kurukshetra, Haryana, India
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2013

During my official visits to Hyderabad, I always preferred to stay in V Care Apartments in Banjara hills. Though there are n number of hotels in the city but I have found it is far better than 3* star hotel and if not better is at par with even 5* hotels. There are so many reasons out of that some are: superb hospitality, you will never feel that you are out of your home. secondly, the rooms are just like your master bed room at home with neat and clean bedding and bathroom. thirdly, they serve you the food what so ever you like. I am traveling since last 25 years but I rate this Vcare as one of the best.

Rakesh

Room Tip: rooms on 1st floor best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Rakesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 March 2013

To be frank I was looking for some stay for long duration as my wife was expecting a baby. We did not want to take any risk in the ninth month. We thought we will stay somewhere near Rainbow Hospital Banjara Hills. I found this place very useful. The service was very good. This is like heart of the city and everything is available in the walkable distance. Especially for us it was like, just to cross the road to reach Hospital for check up. More importantly it is value for money, as I was looking for long stay.

Thanks for the nice hospitality and service with care.

Best Regards,
Madan

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Madan_Meegada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 February 2013

During my recent visit to Hyderabad, I stayed in Atlas Apartments. The property is located close to all the amenities you need as a business traveler or as a family. The property is clean and well maintained with very courteous service from Mr. Dharma Veera.

I would highly recommend this to any sort of traveler.

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank dubbaka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 February 2013

I stayed at Atlas Apts. on Road no. 10, Banjara Hills with my parents. We had a comfortable stay. The location is good and very helpful staff made our stay pleasant. Clean rooms & a Very homely atmosphere for a good price. Breakfast was included and wifi was available along with 24 hours hot & cold water. Would definitely recommend.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SBTkolkata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madurai
Level Contributor
54 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 January 2013

This property is located in heart of hyderabad we took the whole apartment for 6k per day, the apartment must be 15 years old with window air conditioner in all rooms

bathroom was decent with heater but not properly equipped for the charge paid

could go to all places like birla mandir, fort, ramoji film city and tank pond is at walkable distance wish is very relaxing and having an excellent view at night

only thing couldn't tolerable was the service we went as a family of 5 for 6 days

not even one day i heard of service guy for anything

they didn't even changed the bedsheets not cleaned the floor for the whole 6 days

Room Tip: took the room at top floor has a good view in the morning
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank arun4in1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Banjara Hills
Ohri's Banjara
Ohri's Banjara
#44 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 240 reviews
Banjara Hills
RnB Select Banjara Hills
RnB Select Banjara Hills
#112 of 306 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 41 reviews
Banjara Hills
GenX Banjara Hills
GenX Banjara Hills
#61 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
OYO Rooms Gachibowli
#116 of 306 in Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 20 reviews
Hotel Hyderabad Grand
#149 of 306 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
Banjara Hills
Falcons Nest - Banjara Hills
Falcons Nest - Banjara Hills
#14 of 560 in Hyderabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 48 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vcare Service Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vcare Service Apartments

Property: Vcare Service Apartments
Address: Atlas Apartments Opposite - Rainbow Hospital | Road No. 10, Hyderabad 500034, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad > Banjara Hills
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #209 of 306 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Vcare Service Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fully furnished, independent luxury Rooms, with attached bath, split A/C, LED TVs. Complimentary breakfast & internet WiFi. Power backup with diesel generator. Car parking in basement. Food & laundry services available in-house. Lowest price. Personalized & quality service. Professional management. Best location near to DLF Cyber City, Gachibowli. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Booking.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly, Odigeo and Hotels.com so you can book your Vcare Service Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing