We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Vcare Service Apartments
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$257
US$116
Novotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$150
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$118
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$97
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$76
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$431
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ellaa Hotel(Hyderabad)
US$83
US$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
20
12
3
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
20
12
3
3
6
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
28 - 33 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2013

I was also trapped by this high rating on trip advisor.Room tariff was 1500 or more at that time in summer.Room was terrible and there was no room service.Its not worth more than 600 rs.I have been to Hyderabad more than 10 times and this was the worst experience after Kunas guest house.I am really surprised why this all people are giving 5 starts and they repeatedly want to stay there.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank JigneshPan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dharma7890, Owner at Vcare Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2016

Atlas Apartments is multi-story apartments building.
We have 4 apartments in this property. Others are also running Service Apartments in this building with poor facilities & services, just for the people who come for medical purpose.
This guest might have gone to any of these properties. Their staff might have misguided him, saying it is Vcare, just to grab business.
We feel sorry for him.
If he would have carried the Address & Phone numbers with him (mentioned in our website) or by calling us and noting the address, this could not happened.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013 via mobile

First thing first, don't go there if you expect service. Rooms, I took a VIP room was good, neat and clean but with an old tv kept at such a distance that you can hardly make out what's on in it. Internet is good and fast. Food was good but you have to order it ages in advance. In the name of service there is one boy who remains dressed in half pants most of the time and keeps the lights of the apartments switched off all the time. Overall chance are I won't visit there again.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FaizanVJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dharma7890, Owner at Vcare Service Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 3 September 2013

Dear Mr. Faizan, thank you for your review. This world is made of different people. Each one is unique and will feel & respond accordingly. Thank God you have mentioned that the room is "good, neat & clean" and also you have mentioned that "the Internet is good & fast". Now, kindly note our response to your complaints:
(1) About the TV: It is a 29 inch with 'set top box' of Hathway and nobody has complained about it. However we have already replaced it with an LED 32 inch about one week ago.
(2) About the food: We prepare food only for our guests upon order. It is homely, healthy, hygienic & tasty food. All our guests like to have their food in our Service Apartment. We have clearly mentioned in the House Rules to order your food before 2 hours.
(3) About our staff: We have the best staff, who are sincere, honest, polite and friendly. They are our asset. They understand the needs of our guests and try their best to make them feel at home. We have provided them UNIFORMS and most of the time they are in the uniform. May be you might have found that particular boy wearing 3/4ths. But you could have advised him about your opinion. Certainly he might have obliged.
(4) Water & Electricity: We have should save both of them, as much as we can.
Please Note: We thank you for your review and will sincerely try to improve our services.
Our motto is to provide "decent & affordable accommodations" at lowest rates. Hope you will kindly understand and appreciate our efforts. Thank you & God bless you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2013

Vcare is a very good place to stay. The accommodation are very nice and supporting staffs are very supportive and provide very care to guests. I will advise all to take the facilities when you come to Hyderabad.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Satyajit N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2013

During my official visits to Hyderabad, I always preferred to stay in V Care Apartments in Banjara hills. Though there are n number of hotels in the city but I have found it is far better than 3* star hotel and if not better is at par with even 5* hotels. There are so many reasons out of that some are: superb hospitality, you will never feel that you are out of your home. secondly, the rooms are just like your master bed room at home with neat and clean bedding and bathroom. thirdly, they serve you the food what so ever you like. I am traveling since last 25 years but I rate this Vcare as one of the best.

Rakesh

Room Tip: rooms on 1st floor best.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rakesh B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 March 2013

To be frank I was looking for some stay for long duration as my wife was expecting a baby. We did not want to take any risk in the ninth month. We thought we will stay somewhere near Rainbow Hospital Banjara Hills. I found this place very useful. The service was very good. This is like heart of the city and everything is available in the walkable distance. Especially for us it was like, just to cross the road to reach Hospital for check up. More importantly it is value for money, as I was looking for long stay.

Thanks for the nice hospitality and service with care.

Best Regards,
Madan

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Madan_Meegada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews