We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Club”
Review of 10 Downing Street

10 Downing Street
Ranked #80 of 5,655 Restaurants in Hyderabad
Price range: US$3 - US$3
Cuisines: Chinese, Indian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Reservations
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
51 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice Club”
Reviewed 20 February 2014

If you are in search for Good Music, good Crowd and good food this is the place for you. Good cozy club just perfect for party. every day has something special in terms of music.
centrally located one of the renowned place in Hyderabad

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
4 Thank VikashTripurari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    59
    19
    6
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
63 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Go for it!”
Reviewed 3 February 2014

There are some days when you want to hand around for a while with your colleagues post work. Since this place is quite centrally located, its a good choice. We went on a wednesday to - ladies got free booze. Some snacks were good others mundane but not bad at all.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank Riona_Kolkata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Suwanee, Georgia
Level Contributor
61 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Good Food, Noisy place”
Reviewed 24 January 2014

We went to have lunch at this place during a recent visit to Hyderabad. The place was quite busy with young crowd. We were seated immediately. The decor is quasi British Pub. Our waiter suggested I try the blackened chicken. My relatives ordered other chicken dishes. (Chicken steak in black pepper sauce, fried rice and kung pao chicken) The food was very tasty and filling. It is accompanied by a small glass of beer. The minor con is loud music. Over all recommended for a quick lunch at a very affordable price. I am told the PM crowd is very loud and the music becomes literally unbearable!

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
5 Thank Jay S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“BEST CLUB”
Reviewed 14 January 2014

I visited 10 Downing Street and found very good crowd, lovely music, enjoyed Dance, and food is also very nice i enjoyed Saturday Night with my friends..

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank rahulisrani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
167 reviews
105 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“FOOD COMBOS TO DIE FOR”
Reviewed 21 December 2013

What Can I say Visited 5 Times in 3 Years the Place just does not loose its charm. Chicken Tikka Masala, Chinese, Lasagne are to DIE FOR. Great Food and Guess what if you go on an afternoon you get a Main Course Item with Choice of Bread/Rice along with a Glass of Beer for 200 Veg and 220 and Non Veg Cannot get any better value than this. All That with a great ambiance and Music also centrally located behind Lifestyle..... Just One Word WOW

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank amitahuja1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed 10 Downing Street also viewed

Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 

Been to 10 Downing Street? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing