We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

““Great Example of Good Hotel & Good Staff””

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre
Ranked #17 of 316 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
““Great Example of Good Hotel & Good Staff””
Reviewed 10 August 2014

This Hotel was a very good example of a basic quality. Especially the cleanliness of the rooms and hotel facilities impressed me. The location is unbelievable and the view is amazing worth everything. Personnel is very helpful and dedicated. The breakfast could have been a bit better however decent enough. One night we ate the midnight buffet and it was very romantic and the food was more than acceptable. So I strongly recommend this hotel!!!! And a very special thank to Medhatithi for going the extra mile and ensuring that the stay was pleasant. Again bravo and keep up the good work.....

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank reevean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHCC, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Regards,

Dinesh Rai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,291 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    591
    482
    152
    41
    25
See reviews for
114
78
83
923
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (259)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed 9 August 2014

The best 5-star in Hyderabad at the moment. Delicious food, excellent service, extremely helpful and cooperative staff are the facilities Novotel provides besides the lavish rooms. It makes me want to keep going there with my family for a weekend getaway. I would suggest fellow travellers to go to Novotel , Hitech City and experience the same!

Room Tip: Book a room with the pool view and enjoy the serene ambience!
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vaibhav3891
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHCC, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this review, 3 September 2014
Dear Vibhav,

We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best regards,

Dinesh Rai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmedabad, India
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

we were the organiser of an convention in this hotel and convention centre .we had booked almost 200 approx room per day for 3 nights in june 2014. hotel has excellent location though its out of city area but best for inhouse convention centre.

front office staff were courteas and cooperative special thanks to mr medha and miss akkriti front office managers who attended all our guest with smile and cooerated them in early check inns and late check outs.

mr furshid ( his name is farshid but i always called him furshid) from sales team in operations was cooperative and did appreciable work in our rooming list.

breakfast was excellent in le cafe with varities of choice in indian continental and hyderabad varities. they served delicious dal tadka and tava paratha in lunch which was more appreciable and finest rather then buffet lunches.

rooms were spacious and clean, only drawback was a glass bathroom large window facing in bedroom wereby it was transparent and difficult to stay with fellow collegues or inconvinenet for family users also if you have children together, one has to switch off the bathroom lights and shower if someone is in bedroom may it be spouse or children.

more a business hotel then family.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kashmirathaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHCC, Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Ms Kashmirathaker,

We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.


Best Regards,

Dinesh Rai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surat, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We had a conference for Surat Dreams, Fashion Thrills season - 8. Excellent support staff, superb check in experience, smooth workflow throughout the event. Medha & his team is always available for the assistance. Room service is pretty good. Excellent maintained rooms. Looking forward for the next conference.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank vj2807
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHCC, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear VJ,

We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Regards,

Dinesh Rai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Navi Mumbai
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

I attended a Conference at this hotel in May 2014. I found the hotel staff extremely helpful and co-operative. As I was coming straight from the Airport, I needed a place to freshen up as I had not needed to check into a room. After freshening up, I immediately rushed to the conference room. It was spacious, good audio-visual equipment and accommodative and friendly staff. Lunch was a good spread. The conference got over and I was waiting in the reception area for a couple of hours waiting for my transport. I observed a lot of good things and practices here. Overall it was a great experience to be there.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cmaheshwar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NHCC, General Manager at Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre, responded to this review, 4 September 2014
Dear Cmaheshwar,

We very much appreciate your feedback regarding your stay at the Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Regards,

Dinesh Rai
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
Novotel Hyderabad Airport
#6 of 316 in Hyderabad
2,132 reviews
Trident Hyderabad
#2 of 316 in Hyderabad
915 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Banjara Hills
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
Park Hyatt Hyderabad
#9 of 316 in Hyderabad
624 reviews
Banjara Hills
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
Taj Krishna Hyderabad
#15 of 316 in Hyderabad
1,289 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre

Property: Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre
Address: Novotel & HICC Complex, | HITEC City, Hyderabad 500081, India
Region: India > Telangana > Hyderabad District > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#13 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#15 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#19 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre 5*
Number of rooms: 287
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre is located in Hyderabad's IT and Business district and is connected to South Asia's finest convention centre - Hyderabad International Convention Centre, offering state of the art exhibition, meeting and convention services. The hotel, located in HITEC City is 45 minutes drive from The Rajiv Gandhi International Airport and spread over 15 acres. It has been designed to provide a comfortable and a friendly environment for the business and leisure traveler. Key features are Hi-speed internet, Wi-Fi enabled rooms, multi cuisine restaurant, Mexican restaurant, Le Cafe, The Bar, 24 hour gym, outdoor pool, cycling and jogging track and a spa/salon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Hyderabad Convention Centre Hotel Hyderabad
Hyderabad Novotel
Accor Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing