We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food !”
Review of Barbeque Nation

Barbeque Nation
Ranked #7 of 5,656 Restaurants in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Breakfast, Buffet, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Banjara Hills
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Excellent food !”
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

Barbeque nation is the best in hyd which serves barbeque style food ! Awesome starters which are jus the best . Spiciness can be adjusted on request. I prefer going here for dinners rather than lunch due to the slight menu difference.service is excellent .. Friendly staff n above all the best food !

Helpful?
2 Thank Bhavya_bglr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

701 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    332
    292
    59
    11
    7
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Cool Place for Friends”
Reviewed 29 May 2014

Its a great place for friends & family to experience awesome food & starters. The starters were really out of the world...

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Amritsarkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chelmsford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
30 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed 29 May 2014 via mobile

We were treated by work colleagues. The service excellent , the food really excellent especially the free flow of starters ( barbecued non-veg and veg on skewers) . The mains which is buffet style is very good too. I would recommend to any traveller. You can request to tone up or down the spiciness of the starters

Helpful?
Thank Bookreader8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“How good are we at doing barbecue?”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

These sort of restaurants have cropped in the last couple of years, and Barbecue Nation was the first in this race.
People have mixed reviews on this place, but I will put forth my views.
The concept is to provide you a barbecue in the centre of your table itself and marinated meat is provides as per your choice.
My experience with my friends is either the meat gets burnt/overcooked or undercooked/raw (we aren't cooks right?)
The rest of the buffet spread was pathetic, the need to work on it

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Dr_SunnamNeeraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hyderabad
Level Contributor
105 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“Best place to feast”
Reviewed 28 May 2014

BBQ nation is the best place in Hyderabad if you want to have a FEAST !

You have plenty of options in both Veg and Non Veg. Although the cost is a bit high, its worth it.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Avinash R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Barbeque Nation also viewed

Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
Hyderabad, Hyderabad District
 

Been to Barbeque Nation? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing