We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Home away in Vizag”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Daspalla Executive Court
Ranked #29 of 73 Hotels in Visakhapatnam
Reviewed 23 November 2010

Daspalla Executive is located in the heart of the Vishakhapattanam. The tarriff is reasonable. Beautifull beach of Vizag is just few minutes from the hotel.
They have well maintaied / clean rooms. The hotel is attached with the one of the finest restaurant in Vizag. One should not miss the delicious Biryani served in this restaurant.
Overall good hotel to stay in.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RAM_MHATRE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (74)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 74 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2010

The best word to describe this hotel is Average! There is nothing too good or too bad whether it's to do with the rooms, food, service etc. Nothing to distinguish this place from a host of other hotels in Vizag. Quite a decent place to stay in for a short 2 day business trip. Anything more than that and you would get dissatisfied. Prices are reasonable which is a plus point

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sandyaditya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2010

Daspalla is the name everyone knows in Vizag and almost every seasoned traveller to the city of destiny is aware of..

The executive court is 10 mins drive from the lovely (yet crowded) RK beach in the city to have sumptous food that is sure to satisfy your taste buds..

Checkout the buffet breakfast with continental breakfast options and the flagship snacks menu (available from 3-7 PM) and you willnot be disappointed.

Prices are perfect and it wouldnt pinch you at all when you pay your tips to the friendly bearers. Overall a must eat place at Vizag..

Good show Daspalla..keep up the good work !

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kuldeepch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2010

If you are planning to stay in this place never make a reservation through web portals (Ezeego and Makemytrip etc.) I had a bad experience where in though I had a reservation and I paid the money to Ezeego1 , I have to pay the same to hotel also. Later I got money refunded from ezeego but ultimately experience was bad.
Good thing about this palce is food is good and resnably priced .Rooms are ok nothing great.
Overall its a OK place, niether gud nor Bad.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DesiTourer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2010

We booked this hotel for our stay. The first look made us to say Fantastic Hotel. The reception was fantastic with very courteous staff. The rooms are extra clean. With all facilities taken care of. The sheets and linen were neat. The toilet although small was neat and clean. The toileteries provided was very useful. The mini refrigerator in the room kept our food and milk safe. The TV took care of the kids programmes. The room service for food was excellent. The buffet breakfast in the restaurant downstairs are memorable with a wide array of dishes. Only one problem. Insist that the room service does not enter the room in your absence as they have a master key to enter.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cancer_Moon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2010

Nice central location, Bit short on parking space. Good breakfast buffet, room service is ok, but a bit slow. Also, if you intend to use the free Wi-Fi internet facility, make sure you take a room neat the lifts. In Our room, at the far end of the building, we got no signal at all, and had to move to the lobby to get access. Staff were helpful and polite. Recommended for business visitors.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rajeevrk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2010

One thing that you should never miss out on a Daspallah stay is the complimentary breakfast that they provide you with. You have a variety of dishes early in the morning, tasty enough, that you could please your palate with. And yeah .. be it the lunch or the dinner, they were worth it. The stay was very decent. Cosy and comfortable. Good service...!

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rockingsiddha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Visakhapatnam hotels
0.2 mi away
Encore Inn
Encore Inn
#9 of 73 in Visakhapatnam
384 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Daspalla
Hotel Daspalla
#21 of 73 in Visakhapatnam
229 reviews
0.5 mi away
Dolphin Hotel
Dolphin Hotel
#12 of 73 in Visakhapatnam
331 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Royal Fort Hotel
Royal Fort Hotel
#63 of 73 in Visakhapatnam
78 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Diamond's Pearl
Hotel Diamond's Pearl
#28 of 73 in Visakhapatnam
33 reviews
3.1 mi away
Treebo MVP Grand
Treebo MVP Grand
#18 of 73 in Visakhapatnam
30 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Daspalla Executive Court? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Daspalla Executive Court

Address: Waltair Main Road | near Raghavendra Swamy Temple, Visakhapatnam 530002, India
Region: India > Andhra Pradesh > Visakhapatnam District > Visakhapatnam
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #29 of 73 Hotels in Visakhapatnam
Price Range: £29 - £54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Daspalla Executive Court 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Daspalla Executive Court reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Daspalla Executive Court Visakhapatnam

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing