We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Experiance (Value for Money)”
Review of Vidhi Residency

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Visakhapatnam
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Vidhi Residency
Ranked #43 of 72 Hotels in Visakhapatnam
Reviewed 5 February 2013

This hotel is nicely located in Jagadamba Junction!! which is at the heart of the city. Rtc complex is just 5 minutes and R K beach is may be 7 minutes from the hotel. Interiors are done nicely. Clean toilets and very comfy beds. Very friendly workers. Liked it!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank subbu11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (17)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 13 of 17 reviews

Reviewed 22 January 2013

I was there in the last December for 8 days. It was a nice experience. This hotel is in market place. The service was good. Rooms were clean. I enjoyed a lot while staying here. I recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sukalyan_Tikadar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank PAVANI B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 25 July 2012

the hotel is in a market area .. close to the cinema theatres ! the look of the hotel inside is good with rooms nicely done..
the food is also nice ...
the service though needs a lot of improvement......
but overall its a budget hotel.......

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank nyk1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

After checking the websites i finalized this hotel for my stay at Vizag. I checked in on 17th Feb 2012 morning and refreshed immediately and went for sight seeing. After my return in the evening, i was relaxing with my family and noticed that there were lot of Bed Bugs in the bed and on our extensive search, we found a lot... When i informed the reception, they came and showed other rooms, even those were not spared. The Hotel people told me to adjust stating that they had done the rodent control and these have come out due to the smell. I immediately decided to vacate the hotel and checked out immediately. Worst Experience and never recommend to any one.....

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
3  Thank SRIHARI S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2012

I have been a regular here since 2009! I am quite satisfied with overall quality. I am sure there is scope for impoving the aesthetic and ambience of the resturant, which is not all that apealing! The best part is the very convenient location

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ravindrasirsi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2011

Everything was fine, except the reception person in the duty was so arrogant that without checking he stopped me and was questioning that "You have booked for only one person, why two people are staying". Actually I have booked for two people. After checking he realized his mistake but there was no word of sorry from him. Very bad people work in this hotel at night.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 293syed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Visakhapatnam hotels
1.0 mi away
Anupama Hotel
Anupama Hotel
#60 of 72 in Visakhapatnam
47 reviews
0.9 mi away
Treebo Saaket Residency
Treebo Saaket Residency
#37 of 72 in Visakhapatnam
64 reviews
0.3 mi away
Keys Select Hotel Visakhapatnam
Keys Select Hotel Visakhapatnam
#1 of 72 in Visakhapatnam
157 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.1 mi away
Novotel Vishakhapatnam Varun Beach
0.9 mi away
Hotel Akshaya
Hotel Akshaya
#14 of 72 in Visakhapatnam
332 reviews
1.0 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Vidhi Residency? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vidhi Residency

Address: # 28-9-57,Besides Kalyani Press, | Suryabagh, Visakhapatnam 530020, India
Region: India > Andhra Pradesh > Visakhapatnam District > Visakhapatnam
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #43 of 72 Hotels in Visakhapatnam
Price Range: £13 - £20 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 26

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing