We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“holiday trip”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden
Hyderabad, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“holiday trip”
Reviewed 29 January 2014

it was excellent staying in kinnera comforts. we had a nice stay over there.

location of the hotel is very good near to bus station & railway station.

the hotel staff was very friendly. the break fast was very awesome. it would be best if the break fast early hours from 6 AM :-)

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sunil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

87 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    26
    33
    15
    4
    9
See reviews for
36
10
5
20
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 December 2013

I traveled to vizag at the end of December 2013. I had terrible experience with Kinnera hotel - booked through cleartrip. I recommend you strongly to try different hotel - avoid cleartrip!!!

First.

Room is quite ok.
Room service is good.
Cleanness is good.
Bit noisy room as its in center of city.

Now reality...

I booked this hotel in month advance though cleartrip. On the day of travel, i inform them 3 hours before. We booked 6 deluxe AC rooms though cleartrip. While checking in hotel, I was informed that only 3 deluxe ac rooms are available, rest of 3 are occupied. The receptionist, Mr Mohhamad Ilias is dumbest guy I ever met with!! He asked me to opt for rest of 3 non AC rooms after 2 hour - reason - its occupied by regular customer.

This people has no business ethics and doesn't care about customers. Even after promising for room after 3 hours... we waited from 7 pm to 11 pm to get all a/c room keys!! Though hotel people saw that all families are waiting, they continued to make false promises inorder to let their regular customer stay and cleartrip customer manage their problems.

In hotel you see that they have big posters showing ratings from cleartrip, tripadvisor and just dial! After this experience, I believe this is all fake drama created to zoom their business. Its far from reality.

I strongly recommend to stay away from such false ratings, false photos and manage it - else try your luck!!

Room Tip: Road side rooms are bit noisy.. Avoid 4th floor rooms. Deluxe A/C rooms A/C is not guaranteed to w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank NishitmPatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Visakhapatnam hotels

Bangalore
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2013

Rooms are good and clean and food is good with minimum price only. Over all the hotel is good to stay. I stayed for one day , But the room price is little bit high when compared to other hotels, If the price will come down then definitely its nice to stay

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Venu K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhilai, India
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 17 December 2013

We stayed in kinnera comforts for 2 days n for our surprise hotel rooms are equally good like their pictures in website,room srvice was very quick as v r six frnds n everyone has Varied requirements,bathrooms was neat n clean but u have to call room service for hot water 10 min before,inhouse food was good n complemntry brkfast means idli upma n i bet it will b same in all hotels in south,location is good neraby market n station rk beach is jst 3 kms away.only bad point is they dont have balcony in rooms and wen their is a beach wet n sandy clothes r also their otherwise its a good hotel n one can go without second thought....and hotels manager is very cooperative n helpful as v reach their at 11 pm after long ride n nobody have energy to make formalities n payments so he offerd to take rest n do paperwrk in morning.

  • Stayed December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank mahennn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Good, complimentary breakfast, wifi. good service also. rooms are good, but complimentary breakfast includes generally idli, upma and vada. co-operative staffs and clean rooms made the stay comfortable.

  • Stayed December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Suman Kuamr C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 November 2013

dear viewer of onlinebooking hotels. i request u not to book the hotel, the price they charging u quite high, the location doesnt deserve to b 3 star category in any way. my rating for the property is a budget category hotel. dont amaze if ur bed is smeeling and u complain but they didnt turn up.
aircondition forget the chilled air from aircondition, they xplain u in tht manners tht u never uses the aircondition earlier.
good part they provide free of cost that keep u buzy working or chatting and forgetting the issue u complain, if u are aware of the locality then only book the hotel. or try good property at main road side location for 3 star property

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank spangleindia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Koushik P, Owner at FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden, responded to this review, 19 November 2013
Thank you for reviewing our property, we made many of our customers delightful with our hospitality and services and your review alarmed to have a closer watch on our services we offer, we surely make them right before your next visit. We can proudly say that our property could be best in cleanliness than any of the property in that location. We wish you to visit us again
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Visakhapatnam hotels
1.0 mi away
Treebo Saaket Residency
Treebo Saaket Residency
#41 of 71 in Visakhapatnam
52 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Akshaya
Hotel Akshaya
#14 of 71 in Visakhapatnam
324 reviews
0.2 mi away
Landmark Hotel
Landmark Hotel
#17 of 71 in Visakhapatnam
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Treebo MVP Grand
Treebo MVP Grand
#22 of 71 in Visakhapatnam
17 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ginger Vishakapatnam
Ginger Vishakapatnam
#21 of 71 in Visakhapatnam
139 reviews
0.9 mi away
Ritz Comfort
Ritz Comfort
#23 of 71 in Visakhapatnam
101 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden

Property: FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden
Address: Dabagarden Road # 31 - 32 - 40 | Near Jyothi Theatre Ladies Gate, Visakhapatnam 530020, India
Region: India > Andhra Pradesh > Visakhapatnam District > Visakhapatnam
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #48 of 175 Speciality Lodging in Visakhapatnam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden 3*
Number of rooms: 38
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden is a smart budget hotel that provides new generation of travelers a contemporary and creative hospitality experience that matches their work-hard play-hard lifestyles. Stylish interiors, innovative cuisine, and a focus on technology set these properties apart. At FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden, you never run out of choices...Located in the heart of Visakhapatnam city, it is well connected almost everywhere. Buses, auto rickshaws, taxis, and luxury cabs are available literally next door. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your FabHotel Kinnera Comforts Daba Garden reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing