We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Quality Inn Bez Krishnaa
Nearby Hotels
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$53
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dolphin Hotel(Visakhapatnam)
US$66
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$151
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$62
US$52
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$59
US$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Park Visakhapatnam(Visakhapatnam)
US$107
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Daspalla(Visakhapatnam)
US$75
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Encore Inn(Visakhapatnam)
US$37
US$33
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (54)
Filter reviews
54 results
Traveller rating
13
26
13
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
13
26
13
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscommercial hubbreakfast buffetfront office managerfood qualityvery comfortable stayrooms are cleandashairportambiencespreadtastecustomers
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 54 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2013

It was a very comfortable stay with Bez krishnaa. I always prefer to stay there because of Front office Manager ,Mr Srikanth`s hospitality which gives me the feeling to stay in my house. whatever the hotel service its does not makes me any differences.

Regards,
Ajit

Room Tip: good for long stay
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sriraj m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2013

The Hotel is good with nice cafeteria & food court.
The hotel infra is good and hygeinic, i hope i can say the same thing for the support staff.
Breakfast at the foodcourt is great.


Bad Wi-Fi.
Support staff lacks hygeine
Lost 2 shirts to the hotel laundry, very poor in handling such issues.

Room Tip: Ensure you choose rooms facing the road otherwise you will feel caved up.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jay_Nadar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2013

it was so nice staying in bez krishnaa, nice rooms and caring staff , i wish one could really have nice time staying in quality inn bez krishnaa, south indian dishes where delicious here, it is very close to all markets and the presonal attention of Mr.Suresh at front desk was appriciatable.

Room Tip: go for corner rooms
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jay7772013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2013

One of the best Hotel in the city. Though prices are on slightly higher side but I will highly recommend to stay here. I stayed here for 2 days with family. Restaurant is also very good. Wi-Fi must be improved. Good cleanliness....Prompt Room services

Room Tip: Highly recommend to stay there, especially if you are going with family.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Vineet T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2013 via mobile

Justayed there for 17hrs... Was on a business trip.. Though on a aparent look I like the hotel and the room however the biggest let down was the service. Free wifi but no signal, reported multiple times sumone came after 3hours without any knowhow abt signals. Suggested me to change the room. No rooms available. Breakfast was complimentary but the spread wasa little as possible. No flexibility in payment too...

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sumitavab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews