We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kind and accomodative.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Bez Krishnaa
Ranked #12 of 92 Visakhapatnam B&B and Inns
Reviewed 19 August 2014

I booked this hotel after reading a few positive reviews on Tripadvisor.
1. The Hotel has a 24 hour check-in / check-out. So When we arrived early in the Morning, the room was ready for us. No waiting till 12.00 noon.
2. The rooms are clean and the TV has most of the children's channels !!!!!
3. The hotel is very centrally located.
4. The complimentary breakfast buffet has a good variety of dishes.
5. The hotel staff take extra care to make the hotel colorful and bright. Fresh Flowers and petals are decorated in brilliant patterns in the lobby and many other places. Gives a feeling of Joy.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sowjanya75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 31 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2014

We booked few rooms for a family function hosted in the same hotel and found surprisingly rooms to be convenient, comfortable and clean.

It's a new hotel so all the fittings were new, rooms are bit small for double occupancy but still comfortable enough for a hotel.

Major advantage is its in city center with transport and shopping came easy. Front office staff were friendly and gave us a comfortable stay. Hotel has 2 restaurants on the ground floor, valet parking...overall a good place to stay.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ramesh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2014

Good Property, Good Food. Only Vegetarian??? Neat and clean rooms. Value for money. Close to the railway Station and centrally located in the city of Vizag.Though the rooms are smaller for a double occupancy, especially for business traveler. It's fine for an over night stay. Hire a cab only from the hotel travel desk. Out in the city is a killing.

Room Tip: I cannot suggest, because I stayed in one and this the first time I'm checking in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BabuVarma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2014

I stayed here for a couple of days while on a business trip. Clean rooms and bathrooms, necessary toiletries available, staff helpful and willing to accommodate requests, wi-fi availability and good connectivity to different locations. We found it to be cheaper than some other hotels in the same area and with the facilities provided, turned out to be a good deal. A decent complimentary breakfast was available but the dinner buffet did not have a lot of variety on the two days we stayed there.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank itshitchhiker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2014

I stayed in Bez Krishna because none of my usual hotels were available. When I walked in-I had absolutely no expectations from the hotel: But I was more than pleasantly surprised. This was amongst my best hotel stays in Vizag and I stay 'a lot' in Vizag. The service was excellent- the front office staff was extremely helpful- they helped me choose a room perfectly suited to my requirements of low noise, size, smoking room,smelling right etc. The room was very well maintained- the sheets clean, the toilet clean, the staff perfect! The food was very decent too. My compliments for the front office staff for being non-judgmental and extremely helpful!
I would definitely recommend Bez Krishna for it's location and most of all it's service.

Room Tip: Tell them your requirement and they will leave no stone unturned to help you match it!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jasmine j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Bez Krishna is good for a business travel, especially if you are looking only for overnight sleep and breakfast. Free wifi, good food, quick service and well maintained rooms. Overall value for money because I got good discount on cleartrip. On the flip side, the toiletries are very ordinary.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Genius K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 October 2013

The hotel is close to Diamond Circle and just about 2 km from the station. Although it is on the main road leading to the highway from Diamond circle due to the street being a business centre the road gets cleared after 8 pm.
The entrance doesnt have a grand foyer but very functional reception and lobby. As the hotel is on the corner it has main road in the front and a lane on the left side. It is surrounded by two buildings behind and on the left. this may help in choosing the rooms with a better view. Taking a room on the third and fourth floor would surely double the chances of a good view.
The restaurants Jewel and Colours are spread well. Jewel on the right side is a multicuisine restaurant while the Colours is mainly a coffee shop doubling as a multicuisine restaurant.
teh rooms are big enough with a king size bed and nice cushiony mattress. The closet opposite the bathroom is sufficient for a weeks clothes and has a number locked safe inside.
The bathroom with its chic look and glass closet shower seems inviting. the ambient lighting in the hotel is very pleasing to the mind and body.
The cooling is maintained pretty well in the common areas. The staff is very obliging and friendly. The hotel tries to do its part in saving water and electricity by providing suggestions to the customers.
The front desk is quick in taking the guests in and clearing of the bills. The hotel though is economical in its tariff, seems business class in its feel.

Room Tip: Go for the ones on top floors if you wish to have a good outside view. The ones towards the road may...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank m00sa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Visakhapatnam hotels
1.7 mi away
Royal Fort Hotel
Royal Fort Hotel
#68 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
78 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ginger Vizag
Ginger Vizag
#16 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
211 reviews
1.4 mi away
Keys Select Hotel Visakhapatnam
Keys Select Hotel Visakhapatnam
#5 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1 mi away
Encore Inn
Encore Inn
#11 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
404 reviews
1.1 mi away
Daspalla Executive Court
Daspalla Executive Court
#35 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
76 reviews
0.3 mi away
Fortune Inn Sree Kanya
Fortune Inn Sree Kanya
#2 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
573 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Bez Krishnaa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Bez Krishnaa

Address: 47 - 9 - 9 Dwaraka Nagar Road | near Diamond Park, Visakhapatnam 530016, India
Region: India > Andhra Pradesh > Visakhapatnam District > Visakhapatnam
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 92 B&Bs / Inns in Visakhapatnam
Price Range: £37 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quality Inn Bez Krishnaa 3.5*
Number of rooms: 47
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We Are A 3 Star Rating Property And Having 3 Different Restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, Agoda and Evoline ltd so you can book your Quality Inn Bez Krishnaa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing