We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent food”
Review of Panash

Panash
Ranked #128 of 367 Restaurants in Visakhapatnam
Cuisines: Indian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Pune, India
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed 20 May 2014

Enjoyed a dinner here during my last visit to Vizag, since we were disappointed with a food in The Park earlier day thought of exploring new location and ended up in Panash, Pan Asian restaurant in Four Point.

We thoroughly enjoyed the change with spicy food. Would recommend with no hesitation... one should enjoy food at this place.

Would visit Panash for sure during my next Vizag visit.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Bharat188
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

16 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    8
    4
    3
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
visakhapatnam
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“eatery”
Reviewed 8 May 2013

do not miss this restaurant. the ambience is excellent and the food is awesome. the service is less said than experienced.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank sanjayshree1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gopalpur On Sea, India
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“best hospitality!! clean up the restaurant people>>>”
Reviewed 23 April 2013

you can always say that a restaurant is good when a customer returns for another visit..the same happened to us. first time around we were completely floored by the food, the ambience and the staff and so we returned..this time the food turned out to be average but the manager came and sent us some freebies as the food was not to our liking..it was a very sweet gesture..theier service is always impeccable but the level of food has gone down and cleanliness has always been a factor..why cant they keep a dimly lit place clean...???

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Varsha229
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
visakhpatnam
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good food and service”
Reviewed 6 February 2013

if you are in the mood for Pan-Asian cuisine, head straight to Panash. The food is simply excellent. The staff, really hospitable and friendly. A must visit for all.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank hiltonq8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Visakhapatnam, India
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Can do better”
Reviewed 6 February 2013

This is not the kind of restaurant I would think of the minute I want to recommend Oriental cuisine to someone. They could improve by working on the size of the portions and the taste. The menu is also pricey.

  • Visited October 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank RohitK22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Panash also viewed

Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam District
Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam District
 
Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam District
Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam District
 
Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam District
Visakhapatnam, Visakhapatnam District
 

Been to Panash? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing