We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“UNDER RENOVATION” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Supreme

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Supreme
Ranked #24 of 69 Hotels in Visakhapatnam
Faridabad
Level Contributor
56 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“UNDER RENOVATION”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

Visited Vizag last wk, and found this hotel going for a complete renovation.

But I think I will miss its Coffee Shop, which they had completely demolished.

Hope once it is ready again, there will be more see facing rooms.

Room Tip: Check for the sea facing rooms once it is ready again
See more room tips
Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank banjoys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

145 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    31
    49
    34
    9
    22
See reviews for
50
33
8
34
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (47)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Plymouth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
94 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 March 2014

We were so surprised by the quality of the rooms at the hotel. They have obviously been renovated to a very high quality. The hotel lobby and stairs are under renovation and I would expect them to be to the same high standard.

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Beenthere429
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
79 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 December 2013

...there are many 4 star 5star hotels nearby to take your family on a lovely dinner...best option is to go for a candle light dinner besides the swimming pool at the park hotel....the rooms were nice...lift is broken at all times...nearby bar around for a round of drinks or can also drink by the sea shore..at park hotel,palm beach hotel...the hotel is renovating and is bang opposite to ramkrishna beach or r/k. beach...staffs were friendly especially the bengali guy with a smiling face....

Room Tip: Please choose a executive double bed room ac
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SOUMYAB_271
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level Contributor
19 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 December 2013

This is not a star property so i wont compare with other star hotels. I didnt expect too much from this hotel but to my surprise it exceeded them!
Great view rooms (Ask for sea facing rooms), location is just perfect. AC in my room was not working but they got it repaired quickly. Rooms are spacious and room service is good. Restaurant is ok but you why would you want to eat there! Go out and explore Vizag!
Staff is extremely courteous and welcoming.
Opt for deluxe/super deluxe rooms, they are worth the price!

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank GlobalRanger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 November 2013

The hotel is located on beach road and r.k. beach is in walking distance.Though part of hotel is getting refurbished, the side entrance is free and I was provided good room on 6th floor. Room service was very good. However sea food was not available though mentioned in menu card. But the food served was very good and reasonably priced.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
Thank Manoj P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kolkata
Level Contributor
21 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2013 via mobile

nice service provided despite severe power (electricity) crisis in this part of country. 23 hrs power backup was given. Room service is excellent. Room condition is fine with a very nice view of the beach. Food provided was also tasty, overall my family enjoying the stay.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank dipabratasur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
54 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 August 2013 via mobile

My wife and I stayed in this hotel for two night. We thought this hotel was quiet expensive for what you will get. For example we had a much cheaper but better hotel when we were in Delhi. This hotel was not really bad but also not real good. One example is the bathroom. There was water dripping all the time and because of this everything in the got moistly. This was quiet annoying!

Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Rients J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Visakhapatnam hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Visakhapatnam hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Winsar Park
Hotel Winsar Park
#1 of 69 in Visakhapatnam
4.5 of 5 bubbles 865 reviews
1.6 mi away
Ambica Sea Green
Ambica Sea Green
#21 of 69 in Visakhapatnam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 111 reviews
0.3 mi away
Treebo Saaket Residency
Treebo Saaket Residency
#28 of 69 in Visakhapatnam
4.0 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
The Park Visakhapatnam
The Park Visakhapatnam
#6 of 69 in Visakhapatnam
4.5 of 5 bubbles 780 reviews
0.7 mi away
Green Park - Visakhapatnam
Green Park - Visakhapatnam
#2 of 69 in Visakhapatnam
4.5 of 5 bubbles 815 reviews
1.1 mi away
Landmark Hotel
Landmark Hotel
#14 of 69 in Visakhapatnam
4.5 of 5 bubbles 122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Supreme? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Supreme

Property: Hotel Supreme
Address: Beach Road, Collector Office Down, Visakhapatnam 530002, India
Region: India > Andhra Pradesh > Visakhapatnam
Amenities:
Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 69 Hotels in Visakhapatnam
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hotel Supreme 2.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
At the very outset we would like to take the esteemed opportunity to introduce our Hotel Supreme, which is situated in the Pearl City of Andhra Pradesh Visakhapatnam. Hotel Supreme is strategically located in the beach side of the city with in the reach of all business establishments and centrally placed for making easy access for any spot in the city, it is a sea view hotel, which makes utmost comfort and hospitality at the paramount level to all the discerning guests from business class to touring travelers. Hotel Supreme in its inventory having 54 rooms exclusively decorated & luxuriously furnished to give a feeling of home away from home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Supreme reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing