We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“bettter then among other”
Review of Ritz Comfort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Ritz Comfort
Ranked #23 of 72 Hotels in Visakhapatnam
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 July 2014

we came for holidays from Australia, stayed at Ritz comfort hotel ,first time in city we found very comfortable stay , rooms are very comfortable for family ,very near to city shopping malls, railway station , and all transports,food is awesome we enjoyed our entered stay at Ritz comfort,WiFi access in free and very fast, very good staff and management and very cooperative ,very hygienic hotel i can recommend to other also

Room Tip: suite room family
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank suhar b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

102 - 106 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 8 July 2014

Hotel is outstanding. Ambiance is good and I was very happy with my short stay here. Location is good for access to Railway station, Bus station and shopping . I feel the standard of the staff, food and the room were very high. Wifi internet access is free of charge which is great for a budget hotel. Service is good. Based on my experience, I would gladly stay again and do recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Simran988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krishna S, Manager at Ritz Comfort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

Krishna S, General Manager at Ritz Comfort, responded to this review, 13 Mar 2017
Greetings!!

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for spending time to write a review on Tipadvisor site about our hotel Ritz Comfort Visakhapatnam. It was great to know about your choice to choose Hotel Ritz Comfort Visakhapatnam. Thank you so much for your wonderful comment over in tripadivsor, we look forward for your next vist to hotel Ritz Comfort Visakhapatnam very soon nearer future.

Thank you
Regards.
Krishna.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

My stay was for three days,Rooms are elegant, good food good staff over all experience is Out standing.... keep doing same work and we had enjoyed lot and I highly recommended this hotel to all the best

Room Tip: Corner suites are large and sunny"
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank DKNY967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krishna S, General Manager at Ritz Comfort, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2017

Greetings!! Dear Guest, Thank you so much for spending time to write a review on Tipadvisor site about our hotel Ritz Comfort Visakhapatnam. It was great to know about your choice to choose Hotel Ritz Comfort Visakhapatnam. Thank you so much for your wonderful comment over in tripadivsor, we look forward for your next vist to hotel Ritz Comfort Visakhapatnam...

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2014 via mobile

My stay was for one day, the rooms are very good, neat, clean, well equipped and spacious. The food is very good. The service was not up to the mark and the staff employed and not of industry standards. I would recommend this hotel for a short stay and for the food.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
5  Thank Shaibugc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krishna S, Manager at Ritz Comfort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

rishna S, Manager at Ritz Comfort, responded to this review
rishna S, General Manager at Ritz Comfort, responded to this review

Welcome Greetings for Hotel Ritz Comfort.....

Dear Guest thank you for choosing Hotel Rtiz Comfort Visakhapatnam. Dear Guest as you have highleted service and house keeping & room service . and we have noted all the point which you have wrote in the comments we will assure it will not repeat again in your next vist. we look forward to see you for your next vist soon.

Warm Regards
Thanking you

General Manger and his Team Ritz Comfort Visakhapatnam..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Hotel is very beautiful, but their service is absolutely pathetic. Response is very very slow for any request be it room service or house keeping. They take more than an hour for delivering food, which is bad on most standards...

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Balaji_2989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krishna S, Manager at Ritz Comfort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2017

rishna S, General Manager at Ritz Comfort, responded to this review

Welcome Greetings for Hotel Ritz Comfort.....

Dear Guest thank you for choosing Hotel Rtiz Comfort Visakhapatnam. Dear Guest as you have highleted service and house keeping & room service . and we have noted all the point which you have wrote in the comments we will assure it will not repeat again in your next vist. we look forward to see you for your next vist soon.

Warm Regards
Thanking you

General Manger and his Team Ritz Comfort Visakhapatnam..

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Visakhapatnam hotels
0.2 mi away
Hotel Akshaya
Hotel Akshaya
#14 of 72 in Visakhapatnam
332 reviews
0.2 mi away
Ginger Vizag
Ginger Vizag
#15 of 72 in Visakhapatnam
185 reviews
1.4 mi away
Treebo Saaket Residency
Treebo Saaket Residency
#38 of 72 in Visakhapatnam
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Hotel Winsar Park
Hotel Winsar Park
#4 of 72 in Visakhapatnam
985 reviews
0.8 mi away
Encore Inn
Encore Inn
#8 of 72 in Visakhapatnam
376 reviews
0.6 mi away
Meghalaya Hotel
Meghalaya Hotel
#55 of 72 in Visakhapatnam
86 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ritz Comfort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ritz Comfort

Address: # 47 - 10 - 2 Near Diamond Park | Dwarakanagar, Visakhapatnam 530016, India
Region: India > Andhra Pradesh > Visakhapatnam District > Visakhapatnam
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #23 of 72 Hotels in Visakhapatnam
Price Range: £21 - £34 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ritz Comfort 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Ritz Comfort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing