We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Honeymoon !”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Sai Priya Beach Resort
Ranked #33 of 80 Hotels in Visakhapatnam
Reviewed 23 November 2012

This place should be on every honeymooners list for sure. It makes me to look at the photos again, as this place now has a place in my heart. I visited this place with my friend in 2011 dec as we wanted to choose a get away honeymoon place after my marriage. It was definitely that. After my marriage this year, i took the honeymoon package at this resort. The location of this resort was excellent, and the staff were so friendly, they took care of every small detail.
The room and view was beautiful and this was the best beach resort I have ever stayed in. Above all the private table they arranged for us on the lawn for dinner was fabulous. Food was wonderful.
Thank you so much for making everything special for my vacation!

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank srivatsav k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (243)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

196 - 202 of 243 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2012

The property is good and maintained excellently; on the beach. Rooms are clean and spacious. Service personnels are well beheaved. Swiming pool is in good condition........Foods are expensive. Front office manager is good but we faced some problem to get the delux room on the arrival day even after so many follow up before reaching the property.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank TravelSakKolkata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2012

The property has a very nice location! The pool with the slide is like almost on the beach.

Very friendly check-in staff. They managed to upgrade to a sea view room when requested. The hotel is very clean and well maintained.The sliding pool was great at the beach, even the beach itself is also very nice and clean with less people. food was good too.
In conclusion, this is a nice property and great staff.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nazeerali
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2012

I and my family really enjoyed the beach view while walking and jumped into the sea.if u or someone really want to go to Sai Priya resort you must see the beach .if you come to food and service it's really good.value is great that they give that's all I can talk about value.

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gayathri10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2012

We recently returned from 5 nights stay from this resort. We were celebrating our 6th anniversary.We were booked into a Deluxe room and i absolutely loved it. Though the hotel looked pretty full to me it never felt crowded at the beach or pool.
They provided a complimentary Breakfast - the best in years i had. Good food. Eating outside at the beach view restaurant was a great feeling.
Definitely a nice resort and I would recommend it to everyone!

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gayatri b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2012

Stayed for a day in Sai Priya beach resort. Loved the stay. The service was good, location - better. The food in the resort's restaurant was good. You will enjoy the food and ambiance there, but few items are overpriced. The resort has a private beach, where you can enjoy more.You won't find any local people at the beach. Also, we requested and extended our check out time till 8.30 pm, which seldom resort agree, else would have had to pay for 2 days. Will surely recommend this resort, especially if you got time to spend leisurely..

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rjv2dlv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

I have been travelling extensively and I had forgotten how nice a beach resort can be. I really relaxed and enjoyed the uninterrupted time with my family. The weather was perfect during our stay. The service was good and everyone was so friendly and accommodating. The food was amazing. The night fire was arranaged upon request, and we enjoyed our dinner under the stars, by the camp fire. The travellers that we spoke with were returning guests or were there based on recommendation.The rooms were clean and kept clean for our entire stay.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SabirBhushan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Visakhapatnam hotels
7.5 mi away
Treebo Saaket Residency
Treebo Saaket Residency
#42 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
69 reviews
7.3 mi away
Encore Inn
Encore Inn
#10 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
394 reviews
5.4 mi away
The Park Visakhapatnam
The Park Visakhapatnam
#8 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
994 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Hotel Winsar Park
Hotel Winsar Park
#6 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
1,059 reviews
6.6 mi away
Ginger Vizag
Ginger Vizag
#14 of 80 in Visakhapatnam
210 reviews
6.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Visakhapatnam
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sai Priya Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sai Priya Beach Resort

Address: Beach Road | Rushikonda, Visakhapatnam 530045, India
Region: India > Andhra Pradesh > Visakhapatnam District > Visakhapatnam
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Visakhapatnam
Price Range: £25 - £43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Sai Priya Beach Resort 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The resort is located on one of the finest beaches of entire South India. The turquoise waters of the Indian ocean caresses the white sand beaches of this beautiful area, making for a sublime setting. But the scenery isn't just confined to the beach area; one can also explore lush ecological reserves and interesting archaeological ruins, which are testaments to the culture of the Indian civilization. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sai Priya Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sai Priya Beach Hotel Visakhapatnam

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing