We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sai Priya Beach Resort
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Visakhapatnam
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
Punami Rishikonda(Visakhapatnam)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Senora Beach Resort(Visakhapatnam)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Treebo MVP Grand(Visakhapatnam)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Royal Fort Hotel(Visakhapatnam)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
94
71
39
16
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
94
71
39
16
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrishikonda beachbeach accesscoconut treesdeluxe roomswimming pool isbeach sidesea viewmain cityroom service isfront office managersea foodexcellent locationwalkable distancefood quality ispleasant staycourteous staffrailway station
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
184 - 189 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 17 March 2013

This resort was just what I needed, a quiet place, with very helpful and caring staff, very near to the ocean, with a nice swimming pool, beautiful rooms, good food in their restaurant; all this for a reasonable price when compared to other resorts i have recently been to. I spent 3 days in this resort, and eating most of my meals in their restaurants.

I was basically looking for a peaceful stay all alone by myself and i'm glad i had one at this resort. I just returned to my work back and am feeling live again. If you are looking for a relaxing holiday, then go for it. I think this place is a good return on the money.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank raghava_patil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2013

This was our first time to Vizag and I'm glad I chose this resort. There are 2 going restaurants in the resort. Nice outdoor pool with a slide had GREAT VIEW of the ocean.The rooms were bungalow type rooms.The bungalows architecture were beautifully made which resemble french bungalows to some extent. The room had plenty of space and a spacious bathroom.
We got a partial ocean view room, it was amazing waking up and going to bed watching the ocean. The sun rise was breathtaking. If i am asked about the food i would say "the best" i had in recent times.
This resort is in a fabulous location for the beach.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ramanathan_ibm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2013

If you want a Hotel right at the Rishikonda beach then this is the one. Nice accomodation inside the room. Room and Bothroom were found clean. Staffs and their service is good. Overall it is a good hotel to stay but a little bit costly.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Suman D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2013

I just visited the Sai Priya Resort and found it totally overpriced! 2200 per night is the lowest rate you can get for a room that was spacious but had cockroaches! The cottages in the back can be negotiated lower but they are woven straw and look like they are slowly turning into dust, cobwebs fill the walls, there the light in the bathroom didn't work, only one florescent light stuck to the wall, the bathroom also had a constant drip and the concrete floor looked like it had been spat on.

You can't swim on the beach due to the hard current, and the food is yuk! There is no fruit at all, so all you can get is the basic curries which are way too spicy and don't sit well on the stomach. Nobody but the enterprising 22 year old manager speaks any English.

Go to the Sea Breeze resort up the street, better views, and nicer staff and amenities, you pay for it but at least you get your money's worth.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Walker184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2013

the resort is very good,food is excellent,service is good but need to be more good,beautiful location,prices are reasonable,rooms require a bit of extra furnitures,house keeping has to be upgraded.conveyance for sightseeing from the hotel is good.THE only problem is that the tourist drivers do not understand HINDI or ENGLISH.it is very difficult to convince them.BUT the people are good AND co-operative.i would like to visit this resort oncemore

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Prabir C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews