We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Element Guestline
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
10
21
13
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
10
21
13
3
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 27 September 2012

Stayed at this property for 2 days. Very clean, prompt service, highly professional with a touch of homeliness.
The hotel is located at a very convenient place, very near to the major business areas of the town.
Only thing is that they should increase the number of rooms. I find it occupied most of the times.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Asitav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHARAD_SINHA, Manager at Element Guestline, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2012

Thank you Sir for giving us the tag "Home Away From Home"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2012

Stayed at this property for 01 night during my visit to Patna this month. The hotel is comparatively new and is cleaner as compared to other hotels near Patna Railway station, where i had stayed earlier.

The entry level room would cost around INR 2200 including taxes. The breakfast, though complimentary, is of no use since they give only one dish and tea free of cost and anything else is on chargeable basis.

They do have room service and they have also started serving non veg food, but I dined at nearby Mamta Resto since have been to that place and liked the food. However, The snacks which i had in the evening were tasty and the room service was quick.

Bathroom looked old as compared to the room and needs to be maintained better.

All in all, my stay here was pleasant and peaceful.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ritesht81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SHARAD_SINHA, Manager at Element Guestline, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2012

Thank you Sir. We would try our level best and serve you at the best possibilities.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

I went to Patna after 07 years and had seen Patna which was not safe in that days and no good hotels were there, but after 7 yrs. i was amaged to see the city. It was looking different and pleasing to me and I stayed at this hotel for 06 days and was so surprised by the hotel rooms, food, service etc that you usually do not get in Metros.. I stayed in Emerald Room which was very reasonably priced and I got complimentary Breakfast in it. Interiors were very elegant. Food was fresh and mouth watering. All the staff was very freindly and coordial.

Room Tip: I would prefer Emerald as i stayed in it.
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ajeetsingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2012

A guest house with few rooms and unreasonable rates. I dont know why it serves only vegetarian food when the tariff is a bit on the higher side.
I had to stay there coz i was duped by a travel agent. Finding this place was not that big a relief but still it served its purpose as a comfortable shelter for a night.
The wifi (complimentary) stood up to its name.. it was weak with frequent disconnections.
The dim lighting in the lobby area reminded me of "shady hotels" around Delhi railway station though it wast one of those.
It was a sad trip for me and this hotel was not a relief aswell..

Room Tip: Ask for a room at the back side of the building.. its noisy in the front
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank jadae911
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2012

I stayed in this hotel - guest house and had a pleasing stay, the rooms in boutique style are really commendable and the prompt service was a surprise for as today you don't get what you expect but the staff there was very cordial and took a personal care. Addition to this was really good and hygienic homely freshly prepared food with a good variety of dishes.
Thanks Thanks to the staff of Element Guestline

Room Tip: Stay in Diamond, i.e. Room No. - 405.
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sanjay454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews