We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Turquoise Chandigarh
Nearby Hotels
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sun Park Resort(Chandigarh)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$92
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$79
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Taj Chandigarh(Chandigarh)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hometel Chandigarh(Chandigarh)
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Mountview(Chandigarh)
US$91
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Maya Hotel(Chandigarh)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Icon(Chandigarh)
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The TOY Hotel(Chandigarh)
US$83
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$50
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (545)
Filter reviews
545 results
Traveller rating
284
123
73
19
46
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
284
123
73
19
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrevolving restauranttribune chowkvalue for moneyelante mallnice hotelawesome stayroom servicecomfortable staymrs meeraconvenient locationbusiness tripswimming poolthe hotel staffvisited this hotelbuffet breakfastcourteous staffhouse keeping
Filter
Updating list...
537 - 542 of 545 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2014

M really surprised. ..The level of service this newly built hotel is purely comparable with any local Five star hotels like taj and marriotts..I generally use to stay with Taj. .I came to know bout this property when one of the managers from rooms division contacted me n invite me to experience this property..when I experienced I observed the quality in every sphere specialy the most courteous welcoming staff..n well behaved n helping reception guys ..comfortable n spacious rooms with beautiful interiors ..instant services by room service n specially the revolving restaurant. .With mouthwatering delicious food . I would like to add one more thing i.e its easily accessibility to airport. .n entire tricity. .all in all I have a wonderful stay. ..well keep it up guys. .you are on rite track....n I wish u all a very best of luck ..Rock Chandigarh

Abhishek Gupta

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank abhiroaks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rocky_chimni, General Manager at Hotel Turquoise Chandigarh, responded to this reviewResponded 22 April 2014

Dear Sir

Many thanks for your overwhelming review. It seems many elements of Worldhotel Turquoise came together to create a wonderful and unforgettable stay experience, and you carry fond memories along.

It's the motivation and generous appreciation by our esteemed guests, such as yourself, that align and engage the hotel's team to excel in offering outstanding guest-experience.

Team Worldhotel Turquoise joins me in thanking you for your compliments on our various services and guest facilities.

We value your patronage and look forward to welcome you again.

Warm regards

Rocky Chimni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014 via mobile

Wow. At a reasonable rate what a pleasant, attentive and caring staff.

Right from the reception to restaurant every one is excellent and made us felt that we were at home.

The another sweetest thing was the housekeeping service was very prompt. They called us and ask if we were comfortable in the room.
The only smallest drawback was guy in mustache entered our room#612 to tell us about air conditioning system explained us everything but he was the only person with a serious expression as if I've troubled him at middle of the night to come from his house till my hotel room. He needs a bit training.

The revolving restaurant was simply the best.

We will definitely 100% revisit this hotel whenever we would come to Chandigarh.

Keep it up and Congratulation to Worldhotel Turquoise.

We truly loved our stay.

Thanks
Chinmay

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank Chinmayd007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rocky_chimni, General Manager at Hotel Turquoise Chandigarh, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Dear Sir
Thank you for your very kind and thoughtful feedback.

Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.
It was indeed a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.
Warm Regards

Rocky Chimni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2013

Stayed there last month, Good Hotel, with all amenities, and a great price made this hotel, best value for money, luxury comes free. Breakfast buffet can have more dishes. Staff is courteous. located on main road when u enter Chandigarh, Right on the Tribune Chowk.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank ndjagson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rocky_chimni, General Manager at Hotel Turquoise Chandigarh, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Dear Sir
Thank you for your feedback
I am very grateful for your note complimenting the services and facilities of our hotel. Positive feedback from our guests is always a strong motivation to all of us to continuously provide a high level of services to our guests.
Thank you once again and I look forward to welcoming you back at Worldhotel Turquoise, Chandigarh in the near future
Warm Regards
Rocky Chimni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013

Good Experience! The service was upto the mark. My requirement was a good parking, a decent hotel and a good vicinity. It had all three. Shopping malls n theatres near by. Good clubs also nearby. And overall well treated by the staff

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nindiya1998
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rocky_chimni, Manager at Hotel Turquoise Chandigarh, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2013

Dear Ms. Nindiya

At the very onset, I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us, and taking out time to apprise Trip Advisor community about your stay experience. We are delighted to know that we were able to exceed your expectations through our product and services, and you carry fond memories along.


Once again, many thanks for patronizing us, and I look forward to welcome you again.

With best wishes and warm regards

Rocky Chimni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013

Nice hotel. I stayed there for 3 nights. Fast and efficient service, amazing food, nice view (i was staying on 7th floor). Location is excellent all the important places are within 15 mins drive. Buffet Breakfast was average limited options but good quality food. House keeping was best everything was just a mins away.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deepak T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rocky_chimni, General Manager at Hotel Turquoise Chandigarh, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Dear Sir
Thank you for your very kind and thoughtful feedback.

Comments such as these always encourage us in enhancing our efforts to provide the best in hospitality and service.
It was indeed a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to welcoming you again.
Warm Regards
Rocky Chimni
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews