We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect business hotel in the centre city”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Hotel Emerald Chandigarh
Ranked #21 of 111 Hotels in Chandigarh
Reviewed 16 April 2014

Hotel Emerald is a perfect business hotel located in the centre of the city Chandigarh. I stayed here with my friends on 14-04-2014 and took 2 Club rooms. The rooms are very clean and neatly arranged and the staff are very friendly and co operative. Wifi is available in the rooms. The vegetarian food they served is very tasty.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Krishna1970
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (139)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

135 - 139 of 139 reviews

Reviewed 18 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Reichii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Gonzalo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 February 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Adriana M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank camelia n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandigarh hotels
0.7 mi away
Hotel City Heart Premium
Hotel City Heart Premium
#26 of 111 in Chandigarh
199 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Icon
Hotel Icon
#12 of 111 in Chandigarh
200 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel Rajshree
Hotel Rajshree
#5 of 111 in Chandigarh
1,049 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Hotel Turquoise Chandigarh
Hotel Turquoise Chandigarh
#15 of 111 in Chandigarh
511 reviews
1.7 mi away
Red Fox Hotel, Chandigarh
Red Fox Hotel, Chandigarh
#2 of 111 in Chandigarh
271 reviews
1.8 mi away
The TOY Hotel
The TOY Hotel
#8 of 111 in Chandigarh
641 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Emerald Chandigarh? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Emerald Chandigarh

Address: 8 C SCO 173/174, Sector, Chandigarh 160008, India
Region: India > Chandigarh
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 111 Hotels in Chandigarh
Price Range: £29 - £48 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Emerald Chandigarh 3*
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Diamond Group of hotels uncovers beauteous Hotel Emerald a 3 star deluxe business hotel on Madhya Marg Sector 8, Chandigarh. We have 5 hotels in Chandigarh & family is still growing. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Agoda, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hotel Emerald Chandigarh reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing