We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
OYO 7219 Corporate Inn
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Oyster(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Taj Chandigarh(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Icon(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Shivalik View(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Mountview(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Sunbeam Premium(Chandigarh)
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
5
16
13
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
16
13
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2013

I had stayed in this hotel for 6 nights with my wife and 4 year son, experience is very good. Food is tasty specifically dinner.My son and I both enjoyed here chilli chicken and butter chicken and many veg dishes. Half dish can be shared by two persons. Staff is very co operative and helpful. Room service is excellent. Rooms are also clean and big. Market is very close. PGI is also easily accessible. You will get auto or Bus easily near the hotel.

Room Tip: 2 nd floor rooms are quiet. Room 202/102 having Balcony
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DRYOGENDRA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2013

Went there, got so much disappointed initially, coz could not get the room i booked for. But later, the next day they arranged us another room, for a little increase in price, which was excellent. Stayed there for almost a week and was so happy during the entire stay. Great Reception, nice and helping. Would surely recommend for anyone.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank rocathelucifer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2013

Travel to Chandigarh from Delhi was good. but from Chandigarh Railway station to Hotel was not so good as there was no pick-up facility from Hotel was not available and one has to negotiate the local taxi people. finding the hotel was also little difficult as the hotel is not a very well known hotel. Anyway its a budget Hotel with all common facilities.

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Bhagabat Prasad D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2013

I booked our room online via cleartrip. On checkin we were shown a small room in the corner of the hotel which had the hotel store for view. The floor of the room was covered with dust, there was a bed covered strewn in the closet from the previous guest which the staff did not bother to change the blanket was stinking of urine. I asked for a different blanket and the staff provided one. But it was too late and the housekeeping staff had left to clean the room. Moreover the previous occupants had taken the room key with themselves so we had to ask the reception to open our room everytime we went out.

The hotel is located in sec 17 but is located at the other end. i.e. you have you walk for 10-15 mins in dark lanes to get to sec 17 market. Fortunately i had a car so that was not a problem but finding the hotel was a bag task.

The bathroom of the hotel was small and was filled with hair which the staff had not cleaned. It had a dirty toilet and cracked sink. The bathing area was stained from years of use without cleaning.

For the amount this hotel charges, you can have better options in adjacent areas.

The only good thing about this hotel was that they had tata sky so you get all channels.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
3  Thank Discoverer00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

I stayed in the hotel for 2 nights. The hotel was chosen for its location, and that was the only good thing about it. It is at a stone's throw away from famous sector 17 market and Rose garden. Also very near to Sukhna lake and rock garden.

I felt the hotel was a bit overpriced, I have stayed in much better hotel for same price at Chandigarh outskirts. Food bill at the end was not exactly same as the prices mentioned in the menu.

Service was ok, rooms fine. Go for the hotel if you are looking for a good location, otherwise, you will get better hotels for the same price in other sectors.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
1  Thank Kamal_123Delhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews