We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
OYO 7219 Corporate Inn
Nearby Hotels
US$127
JW Marriott
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sun Park Resort(Chandigarh)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Taj Chandigarh(Chandigarh)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hotel Icon(Chandigarh)
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Maya Hotel(Chandigarh)
US$71
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$68
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Mountview(Chandigarh)
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hometel Chandigarh(Chandigarh)
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (50)
Filter reviews
50 results
Traveller rating
5
16
13
8
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
5
16
13
8
8
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 50 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2010

Hotel Corporate Inn in chandigarh is located in heart of city , sector 17, The interiors are good and give you the valur deal for staying in chandigarh.

The Room Service is Quick & good and also the Employyes are very Caring for the customers.

The food is also very delicious

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anandlalit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2009

The aimbience and the cleanliness of the hotel was worth appreciation.the food was great.luvd the authentic butter chicken..the staff was very friendly and i cud easily pass time at d reception since i was travelling alone.just wish d restaraun was a lil bigger..overall i had a great stay!

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank poojareddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2009

The food in the hotel was very good. I booked two rooms and initially one of the rooms did not get water in the bathrooms, then it did not have hot water. The rooms were charged for 2 adults and one kid, but did not have additional bed. The room was facing the road and the curtains did not hide the light coming into the room. Furniture was dated and the hotel was a little old. This is a functional hotel for someone on business who wants to spend a night.

  • Stayed: October 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Vidy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2009

i had an amazing experience and am a bit surprised reading the previous review. i had a stay of 3 days and was in the heart of the city rite opposite the Taj, paying half of what i would at Taj. the service was great and the food excellent.

would definitely recommend to any one. the hotel even have their own taxi service and city tours to show you around.

  • Stayed: December 2008, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank hk6699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2007

Please avoid. There are so many nice hotels in Chandigarh that one has to be a fool (as we were) to check into this one. Is it so difficult to change the towels and the linen so we will not find so much hair samples of previous guests? Is it too much to ask? This is supposed to be a business hotel.
Oh, and also the toilet flush didn't work...

  • Stayed: November 2007
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank din66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews