We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Hospitality” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel City Heart Premium

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel City Heart Premium
Ranked #30 of 98 Hotels in Chandigarh
Faridabad, India
2 reviews
“Good Hospitality”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

The rooms were spacious and the auro amicable. Specially we wish to thank Meera Mam for the wonderful hospitality and the way she took care of our needs was commendable. The services were too good and remarkable. Thanks to all.

Mukesh

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Monika515
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

182 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    63
    50
    42
    13
    14
See reviews for
54
40
11
32
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014

we came from long journey & when we reach this hotel at 11 PM people were hospitable. Room are spacious and clean.Very good location. I suggested few things about breakfast to Mrs. Meera Mam & she has taken it very nicely .People have cooperative attitude it is worth staying here.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Makharia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 July 2014 via mobile

hiii friends lots of time i come at this hotel but this time mrs meera mam helps me alot and suggest nice things which is very helpful for me food is gud servies i also so nice way of talking is also gud

Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank abhi m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 July 2014

I stay for 5 days with my family,initially we were alotted room on third floor but after a day on our request to Mrs. Meera we were shifted to first floor, Rooms are really nice, clean and spacious. Food quality is good but variety for breakfast not available. I really recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank tarun m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jammu City, India, Asia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2014

Hotel is a nice place to stay n njoy food
reviewd after told by Mrs. Meera mam.I suggest some breakfast to be improved by adding fresh fruits and cutlery should be new and clean.
A place having nice location to stay.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Ankush199
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

i with my relatives have a one night stay
i found the taste and quality of the food very well but the staff there was very cheap asking for tips evervtimes and the
breakfast was not up to the mark and the lift was not working but leaving the
quality of food and rooms the hotel was not up to the mark of my standard

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank 98370
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 July 2014

Initially we booked a room in Hotel City Heart Premium for just One Day but liked it so much that we stopped for another day.
It is at an excellent location. Good & Comfortable Room. Good Restaurant with good food. Above all great service.
I liked one thing about this hotel, they were taking feed back from the guests staying there during the time of breakfast at their restaurant.
A wonderful lady by the name Mrs Meera was talking & interacting with each & every guest & taking a feedback about our stay & everything. Nice Gesture by the hotel.
I would recommend this hotel to all visiting Chandigarh.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank saurabhnarang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandigarh hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Classic Chandigarh
Hotel Classic Chandigarh
#34 of 98 in Chandigarh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 132 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Emerald Chandigarh
Hotel Emerald Chandigarh
#27 of 98 in Chandigarh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 118 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Rajshree
Hotel Rajshree
#4 of 98 in Chandigarh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 888 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel Icon
Hotel Icon
#13 of 98 in Chandigarh
4.0 of 5 bubbles 175 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel City Plaza 17
Hotel City Plaza 17
#78 of 98 in Chandigarh
3.5 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel City Heart 18
Hotel City Heart 18
#68 of 98 in Chandigarh
3.0 of 5 bubbles 29 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel City Heart Premium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel City Heart Premium

Property: Hotel City Heart Premium
Address: Sco 202 - 204 | Andhra Bank Building, Sector-17-C, Chandigarh 160017, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Chandigarh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #30 of 98 Hotels in Chandigarh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel City Heart Premium 3.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally Located Business Hotel With Three star amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Hotel City Heart Premium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing