We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best location to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel City Heart Premium
Ranked #27 of 103 Hotels in Chandigarh
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Best family hotel to stay and location is very good. All managers and peoples are good. Restaurant food is awesome. Rooms are very neat and clean. I recommend to everyone to stay once in hotelBest family hotel to stay and location is very good. All managers and peoples are good. Restaurant food is awesome. Rooms are very neat and clean. I recommend to everyone to stay once in hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KapilJuneja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (196)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

110 - 116 of 196 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2014

Me And My Friends Stayed In This Hotel Last Week.The Stay Was Very Nice . Cleanliness And Hygiene Was The Usp.Food Quality Need To Be Improved.For That Madam Meera Kumar Assured Us That It Will Be Taken Care Of Next Time.Thank You For The Beautiful Stay

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TKS16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Recently from 30/7/14 to 3/08/14, i stayed in this hotel. Staff are courteous and very receptive, the room is spacious and kept clean., To meet the expectations of people from south they have provided Idli and Sambar. I took lunch and it is ok. It is situated in Sec17 market place and good place to shop as almost all leading brands in textiles & garments. in a nutshell, i wouls say that the stay was comfortable

Room Tip: room 325 was good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 215Subramanian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

I stayed at hotel heart premium. My experience was very nice. the services were quite good. Guest relation head, Ms. Meera, interacted with us and inquired about the services and whether we had any problem in our stay so that she could improve the services further. Overall, It was indeed a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Whenever we would visit Chandigarh again, we would like to stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: all rooms are decent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sumit_agg1266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014

It was really an incredible experience with city heart.The cleanliness, service and other things were very good.At the middle of city behind 17 sector market the location was also mindblowing. I request all ough you to stay in this hotel without thinking anything.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 12vijay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

good location, resoanable price,good stuff...
visted on 16.07.2014,
breakfast is good..
at the center, you can reach anywhere..People have cooperative attitude it is worth staying here.The services were too good and remarkable. Thanks to all, specialy Mr. Suman.
Regards,
Sanyal

Room Tip: take room 317
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PINAKI45283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I found Hotel City Heart Premium a perfect place to stay in heart of city.The hotel is deserve its name "City heart" not only to stay but also with its services.The quality of Rooms, services and the presence in city center make the stay very wonderful.

I strongly recommend to stay in this hotel and enjoy the services within your budget.

My sincerely thanks to Mr Jai Pratap(Manager) for his support...

Best Wishes
Gagan

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GaganWalia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandigarh hotels
2.5 mi away
Hotel Rajshree
Hotel Rajshree
#5 of 103 in Chandigarh
1,006 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Turquoise Chandigarh
Hotel Turquoise Chandigarh
#14 of 103 in Chandigarh
503 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Emerald Chandigarh
Hotel Emerald Chandigarh
#23 of 103 in Chandigarh
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.4 mi away
Sun Park Resort
Sun Park Resort
#25 of 103 in Chandigarh
275 reviews
2.5 mi away
Treebo Western Court Chandigarh
Treebo Western Court Chandigarh
#37 of 103 in Chandigarh
121 reviews
1.8 mi away
Hotel Classic Chandigarh
Hotel Classic Chandigarh
#42 of 103 in Chandigarh
135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel City Heart Premium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel City Heart Premium

Address: SCO 202-204, Bridge Road | Andhra Bank Building, Sector-17-C, Chandigarh 160017, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Chandigarh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 103 Hotels in Chandigarh
Price Range: £27 - £52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel City Heart Premium 3.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally Located Business Hotel With Three star amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, Hotels.com, Expedia and Ebookers so you can book your Hotel City Heart Premium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing