We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“True value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel City Heart Premium
Ranked #36 of 100 Hotels in Chandigarh
New Delhi, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“True value for money”
Reviewed 24 August 2014

Hotel City Heart Premium got the locational advantage with good interior and friendly staff. It is a good value for money to stay in Chandigarh. This hotel can be considered for both pleasure and professional trip to Chandigarh.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tusarkm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

187 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    64
    51
    43
    14
    15
See reviews for
57
40
11
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (48)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 23 August 2014

I stayed in this hotel first time and it was extremely good experience as far as environment, food, staff behavior or cleanliness is concern, and one of the best part is 24 hrs food service, Location is also very nice.
One of my suggestion is to add some more items in morning breakfast (especially porridge regularly), Madam Meera Kumar was very cooperative and handle customer's suggestion very calmly and assured it will be taken care of next time.

Thanks for the calm & wonderful stay.

Regards
Rohit Singh Aswal
aswal.rohit@gmail.com

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Thakur_Aswal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jodhpur, India
1 review
Reviewed 8 August 2014

I stayed here with my friends and according to us it is Overall a good hotel......... But need to have the pressure pump for the water supply and would like them to provide food in breakfast......

Regards
Gaurav Kachhawaha

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 504Gaurav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, Delhi, India
2 reviews
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Best family hotel to stay and location is very good. All managers and peoples are good. Restaurant food is awesome. Rooms are very neat and clean. I recommend to everyone to stay once in hotelBest family hotel to stay and location is very good. All managers and peoples are good. Restaurant food is awesome. Rooms are very neat and clean. I recommend to everyone to stay once in hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KapilJuneja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kaithal, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Me And My Friends Stayed In This Hotel Last Week.The Stay Was Very Nice . Cleanliness And Hygiene Was The Usp.Food Quality Need To Be Improved.For That Madam Meera Kumar Assured Us That It Will Be Taken Care Of Next Time.Thank You For The Beautiful Stay

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TKS16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2014

Recently from 30/7/14 to 3/08/14, i stayed in this hotel. Staff are courteous and very receptive, the room is spacious and kept clean., To meet the expectations of people from south they have provided Idli and Sambar. I took lunch and it is ok. It is situated in Sec17 market place and good place to shop as almost all leading brands in textiles & garments. in a nutshell, i wouls say that the stay was comfortable

Room Tip: room 325 was good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 215Subramanian
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 July 2014

I stayed at hotel heart premium. My experience was very nice. the services were quite good. Guest relation head, Ms. Meera, interacted with us and inquired about the services and whether we had any problem in our stay so that she could improve the services further. Overall, It was indeed a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Whenever we would visit Chandigarh again, we would like to stay at this hotel again.

Room Tip: all rooms are decent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sumit_agg1266
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Chandigarh hotels
1.8 mi away
Hotel Classic Chandigarh
Hotel Classic Chandigarh
#40 of 100 in Chandigarh
135 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Rajshree
Hotel Rajshree
#3 of 100 in Chandigarh
949 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Emerald Chandigarh
Hotel Emerald Chandigarh
#26 of 100 in Chandigarh
122 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Treebo Western Court Chandigarh
Treebo Western Court Chandigarh
#37 of 100 in Chandigarh
111 reviews
1.4 mi away
The TOY Hotel
The TOY Hotel
#9 of 100 in Chandigarh
610 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Turquoise Chandigarh
Hotel Turquoise Chandigarh
#13 of 100 in Chandigarh
485 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel City Heart Premium? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel City Heart Premium

Property: Hotel City Heart Premium
Address: SCO 202-204, Bridge Road | Andhra Bank Building, Sector-17-C, Chandigarh 160017, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Chandigarh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #36 of 100 Hotels in Chandigarh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hotel City Heart Premium 3.5*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Centrally Located Business Hotel With Three star amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Priceline and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel City Heart Premium reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing