We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great feeling and comfort”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Radhika Beach Resort
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Diu
Certificate of Excellence
Jamnagar, India
Level 5 Contributor
45 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Great feeling and comfort”
Reviewed 24 July 2012

I was on a short trip to DIU with my close frnds. I tried to book this resort in advance but that time there was no availability. But, when I reached DIU i tried my luck and got through :) I got deluxe room at very reasonable amount + off season discount. I got to say this is best place to reside @ DIU. take no other look at any resort. Rooms were big, clean, hygienic, quick servie, total privacy, they cared about even very small things of your comfort. beach is only 10 steps from the resort... stay there and feel the difference... happy holidays!!

Room Tip: Try getting rooms near pool area, Its awesome and will give you relaxing view. None of the rooms are...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Vaarun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

468 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    229
    194
    35
    6
    4
See reviews for
247
102
15
20
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (145)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level 4 Contributor
32 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 July 2012

I have spend my honeymoon trip there and my experience is fanstastic. This is on the beach and IT has been well decorated and clean hotel. Food service is good and it is 24*7. The rooms are cottage one and environment is very healthy. I can say that it is a best place to stay in Dua

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank samir_shah_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level 6 Contributor
119 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 121 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 July 2012

Best place to stay in Diu. Our first impression of the resort was that owner must be passionate about his property. Whole place has been very beautifully decorated and cleanly maintained. Rooms are also very pretty with nicely done interiors. Swimming pool, though not huge, is of decent size and again very clean.

It is located just opposite to Nagona beach; cross the road and you are on beach. Though beach is average, there are different fun rides including para-sailing.

We had lunch and breakfast in the restaurant and food was good.

And, finally we did not find it too expensive as well. A similar hotel in Goa or Mahrashtra would have charged us much more.

Highly recommended for a great stay in Diu. In fact, we wanted to stay one more night in Diu just to relax in the hotel and we regretted that we did not have that extra day in our trip.

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank OnGlobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
310 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 118 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2012

We enjoyed throughly during our stay in this hotel. The location is close to the Nagoa Beach and one can enjoy the sea day and night. The rooms are comfortable and a nice cottage like ambience in the sprawling green. The balcony is wide and you can have a nice view.The bathroom is a bit letdown but still not bad. The swimming pool is quite good and the restaurant serves great food and drinks. A wide parking space and the shop within the hotel sell a lot of goodies. In summary, a terrific place to enjoy in Diu.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Gopal L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2012

Best location in Diu. Nice cottage type room just opposite to beach. Hotel has a good swimming pool and nice restaurant. helpful staff. Good selection of non veg food and drinks. Only thing I did not like the medimix soap in the toilet. They need to come up.

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tiu1680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajkot, India
Level 6 Contributor
100 reviews
52 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2012

This resort is a family place where a family can enjoy the beach, food and atmosphere. A lovely place to visit by family. We were a group of eight with four children. Children enjoyed the place very much. resort itself is fun. The very best for Diu.

Room Tip: Choose the sea facing rooms. They are queiter.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rsjadeja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmadi, Kuwait
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 June 2012

We (me & my spouse with a 1.5 yr kid) were on holidays at Diu (Radhika Beach Resort) for 3 nights/ 4days package. The location was awesome and the property looks sober, posh and clean. Food is good especially continental. Room service is nice and swimming pool was clean and well maintained. Nagoa beach is just in front of this hotel. Location wise, it is at the tip (end) of diu, entering from Una town. Overall nice property and worth staying for family / couple

Room Tip: Choose the low floor rooms alongwith children. or else higher floor will give a nice picturesque.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Ankit23071984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Diu hotels
0.9 mi away
Krishna Park Resort
4.8 mi away
Apana Hotel
Apana Hotel
#7 of 16 in Diu
81 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kostamar Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hotel Cidade de Diu
4.6 mi away
Hotel Apaar
Hotel Apaar
#2 of 27 in Diu
130 reviews
4.5 mi away
Dream Vision Guest House
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radhika Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radhika Beach Resort

Property: Radhika Beach Resort
Address: Nagoa Beach, Diu 362520, India
Region: India > Daman and Diu > Diu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Diu
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Radhika Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Radhika Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radhika Beach Hotel Diu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing