We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“GUJRAT NO.1 RESORT WITH GOOD LOCATION & NICE VIEW”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Radhika Beach Resort
Ranked #1 of 16 Hotels in Diu
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2014

This resort is excellent as the beach is just 50 mtrs. from the resort. Excellent food veg and non veg. Good Bar. Good swimming pool. Nice garden with good exterior. Rooms are very tidy, neat and clean. Best place to stay in Diu, It is a good property with nice rooms and nice ambience. The resort is very clean, with rooms spaced all around. There is also a small children's park for the little ones to enjoy, The rooms are clean and so are bathrooms. Stayed in the royal and regal suit rooms. They are quite large and grand. Resort amenities are quite good. Pool is clean. Food is good. AC works quite well. The rooms are clean and so are bathrooms. Stayed in the royal and regal suit rooms. They are quite large and grand. Resort amenities are quite good. Pool is clean. Food is good. AC works quite well, The staff are very friendly and make your stay comfortable. The restaurant is well maintained and food is also good with many options. We promised to come back sometime later to stay here for more number of days as we had only planned for 1-2, We enjoyed thoroughly during our stay in this hotel. The location is close to the Nagoa Beach and one can enjoy the sea day and night. The rooms are comfortable and a nice cottage like ambience in the sprawling green. The balcony is wide and you can have a nice view

Room Tip: Pool site room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JRM4311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (499)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

283 - 289 of 499 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2014

Great experience, nice hotel, great food, fabulous location, good hospitality by staff. Worth staying in this hotel. I can say that stay in this hotel if you are visiting to Diu. Lovely ambiance and very clean surrounding. Even swimming pool is well maintained. Next time whenever I am going to diu, I will definitely wanna stay again in this resort.

Room Tip: All rooms are well maintained.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank blackcaps
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2014 via mobile

Rooms are average with old furniture....

But restaurant and bar is awesome.....

Best food in Diu...Radhika
swiming pool is good...

room service is good

location is also good...
opposite...nagoa beach

must go there.....but for staying
choose another place

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
4  Thank aditps94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2014

We went there on the month of Jan'14. Must say one of the best properties in Diu. excellent location and service. Had a wonderful time. Huge and spacious rooms. Ample car parking and a nice pool. The in house tuck Shop is very useful. Their restaurant is also pretty descent.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank DrAseemArora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2014

I stayed in Radhika Beach Resort for friends in the month of April. We has booked a backside garden-facing room through internet. On reaching the side, i simply loved the pool-facing suite. The hotel was courteous enough to offer me the same with best price despite heavy bookings. The hotel is very very neatly kept, with well-manicured plants all around, beautiful flowerbeds and natty furniture. Being beach-facing is another attraction. To top it, the hotel has in-house small departmental store and ice-cream parlour! All this makes it the best place to stay in Diu!

Room Tip: Try to book pool-facing room and enjoy lovely fountain at night!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jain_deepika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014

The Radhika Beach Resort in Diu is an excellent property (of course slightly expensive). The ambience is good and property see facing ... all fine. The Food quality in the restaurant is very very good and the staff there are highly courteous and understanding.

One should visit this place while in Diu

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Narayan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2014

A decent hotel....with basic amenities..nice swimming pool and a nice but costly restaurant.A nice place to spend the weekends with your family if the diu is near your residential home...overall pleased!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MKGurucharan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Diu hotels
4.8 mi away
Apana Hotel
Apana Hotel
#7 of 16 in Diu
83 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Samrat
Hotel Samrat
#9 of 16 in Diu
51 reviews
0.1 mi away
Kostamar Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Hotel Apaar
Hotel Apaar
#3 of 30 in Diu
141 reviews
4.6 mi away
Hotel Cidade de Diu
Hotel Cidade de Diu
#12 of 30 in Diu
54 reviews
4.7 mi away
Hotel Laabh Diu
Hotel Laabh Diu
#11 of 30 in Diu
1 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radhika Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radhika Beach Resort

Address: Nagoa Beach, Diu 362520, India
Region: India > Daman and Diu > Diu
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Diu
Price Range: £65 - £1,320 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Radhika Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA so you can book your Radhika Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radhika Beach Hotel Diu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing