We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stylish and sensual resort”

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Candolim
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Tito's Beach Retreat (A Boutique Resort)
Ranked #63 of 67 Hotels in Candolim
Reviewed 20 May 2010

We were so impressed with the website and their room concept that - we immediately reserved the Autumn and Summer rooms for the same price. Rooms were provided with neat LCD Tv, Mini-Bar, wonderful bathrooms and portico. Even the beds/furnishings need a special mention.

Though they had a very small/serene swimming pool, it's placement besides the restaurant is just perfect. Above everything, the food is just great with lots of options on the menu. We had fun with multiple Tequila shots.

3 of us had the in-room massages and surprisingly they were pretty affordable unlike other resort/spa. Another friend of us had a 1 hour long pedicure. She liked it very much.

The management is so supportive and provided us the Airport drop and Tito's Club Entry. Must visit...

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SriViews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 15 January 2010

the most famous hotel in goa all movie star danced with us from akshay kumar with son to anil kapoor , kareena kapoor etc

    • Value
1  Thank mkl007mkl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2009

Rooms are big and stylish, beds are comfortable, every room has a verandaa or balcony.
The staff is very helpful.
Breakfast was not so good. The staff serving the breakfast was not very fast.

  • Stayed: December 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kluckmamma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2009

been there in November month with my sweety and loved every bit of Goa...and our stay. you gotta stay once in TITO's resort and find out yourself. its different...its stylist.....its comfortable...its cozy.....its just stands out from others. services....staff and their cooperation was too good.
friendly and good people....Julius, Devdas and Manoj...thanks guys for your help/cooperation...and everything.

I would certainly recommend this resort to others who are going GOA first time or in fact anyone looking for hassle free stay.

Location is good....candolim and just close to beach (less crowded)...has plenty of hotels, joints for food/drinks/etc. any question..query...feel free to ask. thanks!

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank acdc82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2009

Nice hotel, good location, but lots needs to be done in terms of staff. We had to wake up the staff so they could make our breakfast. Not enough staff, so you keep waiting for each item to arrive to your table while eating. The staff thats present is also lazy, clueless & brainless. For example, they get the eggs first, then the toast , then the juice, then the butter & last of all the salt & pepper, so you end up eating cold eggs.

Rooms are not cleaned well enough. Lots of dust is left behind. The bed cover & other fabric items are stained & not at all clean looking.

The winter room, sun suite & moon suite are well appointed. Autumn, summer & spring rooms have no view at all. Size of all rooms is very good.

The entire resort needs a good paint job. The wooden flooring in the entire place needs polishing. The rooms need better lighting. Right now its all only dim. There should be an option for more light if needed.

All in all, we would go back there ONLY if we are promised better service & its delivered. If not, NO.

The way it is right now, we would not recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PhewMumbai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2009

My husband and I were plesantly suprised by Tito's. The name does not match the hotel at all- it sounds mexican but it has a very asian feel. The rooms are huge and decorated really well. Each room has a beautiful area inside and outside to eat. The only downfall about this place is that it is difficult to leave your room as it is so great! The pool is clean and quite. The staff is really helpful as well. It is close to the beach but a very hidden place that is somewhat hard to find, we only found it because we were lost looking for something else. I would really reccommend it especially for the cost!

  • Stayed: August 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank CarlaTy06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Candolim hotels
0.0 mi away
Marquis Beach Resort
Marquis Beach Resort
#16 of 67 in Candolim
465 reviews
0.0 mi away
Casablanca
Casablanca
#15 of 67 in Candolim
553 reviews
0.0 mi away
De Alturas Resort
De Alturas Resort
#19 of 67 in Candolim
443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Casa Candolim
Casa Candolim
#31 of 67 in Candolim
302 reviews
0.0 mi away
Seashell Beach Suites
Seashell Beach Suites
#1 of 67 in Candolim
261 reviews
0.0 mi away
Whispering Palms Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Tito's Beach Retreat (A Boutique Resort)? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Tito's Beach Retreat (A Boutique Resort)

Address: Near Kingfisher Villa | North Goa, Candolim, Bardez 403515, India
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Bardez > Candolim
Amenities:
Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 67 Hotels in Candolim
Also Known As:
Tito's Beach Retreat (A Boutique Resort) Goa/Candolim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing