We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful beachside villa for families and big...”
other travellers have booked this property
Walkway to the pool, sitout and Candolim Beach
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Walkway to the pool, sitout and Candolim Beach
Crimson Bedroom Crimson Bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Walkway to the pool, sitout and Candolim Beach
Crimson Bedroom
Crimson Bathroom
Garden View
Sit out
Private Pool
Beach Shower and Pool
Private access to Candolim Beach
Olive Bathroom
Candolim Song Garden
Olive Bedroom
Mustard Bathroom
Entertaining Area
Mustard Bedroom
Entertaining Area
Dining Area that seats 22
Corridoor
Fully equipted Kitchen with, Oven, Microwave, washing machine, dish washer, toaster, cutlery etc
Aqua Bedroom
Living Area
Fuchsia Bedroom
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18
Candolim, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AKS453
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“Beautiful beachside villa for families and big groups!”
Reviewed 23 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Our group of 5 families loved the short weekend spent at villa Candolim Song. It is a huge 6-bedroom one, beautifully decorated, well maintained property. There was a nice big swimming pool, and the beach was just a few 100 meters walk away. With a cook, attendant, and security guards who were very attentive and accomodating to our needs.

The best part is, it is walkable to all the buzzing restaurants on Candolim Beach Road (including Fisherman's Cove) on one side, and to the Candolim beach on the other side. Beautifully located.

However, the only hassle was in being asked for the full payment of rental amount right from the moment of check-in. Then again on day-two! While this kind of policy was never told to us before. We paid it at check-out time anyway, as we would have planned/expected to do.

That aside, it was a perfect one for us. Thanks Simrita and team!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jan 2018
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I am glad that the trip went well!! We try our best to keep our guests happy and provide them the best possible services..
Hope to see you on your next trip to Goa!
Regards
Team LuxuryGoa
(insta luxury_goa)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
naheedcon...
Mumbai, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb villa”
Reviewed 25 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Candolim song is a brilliantly located 6 bedroom sprawling villa. It is ideal for a big family holiday. We had a fantastic experience, the staff were excellent. The pool and beach access was the icing on the cake. We highly recommend this place and would love to visit again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Oct 2017
Thank you for your beautiful review! It was really a pleasure to host you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam C
2 reviews
“Waste of time”
Reviewed 18 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This review is based on the extremely poor booking experience my partner and I had with them.

My partner has been in contact with someone at the property since July, we are looking for a place to get married in Goa and this was one of our first choices. When initial contact was made, it was made perfectly clear that we are looking for a venue to get married and 'Simrita' was very welcoming to the idea in her response:

"Greetings!
Our villas are beautiful to host the wedding party! And your guests will have an unforgettable stay at our picturesque villas..
We want to let you know in advance that since our place is located on the beach it is the CRZ (URL HIDDEN) loud music is not allowed beyond 10pm..please keep this in mind for Candolim song and the Beachh house..if that is ok for you, rest there is no better place in goa to stay and celebrate a special occasion!"

Contact has gone back and forth in order arrange for us to travel to Goa and view the property, which we did today..
Th property is absolutely stunning, and perfect for what we wanted! Until, we were about to make the booking today and Simrita made a complete U-turn and informed us that no wedding, or party was able to take place at the property!?
I am left completely baffled as to how we can be led to believe that it is as ok up until the point of actually booking the venue!?

Complete and utter waste of time and our money!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Sep 2017
Dear Adam C!

Thank you for complementing the property as it is correctly stunning and perfect!!

To address your query..
The property cannot accomodate 100-150 wedding guests(as was later communicated). It is not big enough to accomodate that many people.
Maximum 20 - 22 guests can be allowed. Only guests staying on the property can be allowed in the property.
These are our houserules.
Please read the specifics on our listing.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shashankb...
1 review
“Perfect beach front goan home experience”
Reviewed 24 January 2017 for a stay in January 2016

Amazing place, less than 5min walk to the beach, massive pool, green gardens, well managed and close to many restaurants.
Each room is different. Nice place to chill. We were a group of 15 adults and this house was just perfect for us.
They have a massive dinning area and sitting area.
All in all good experience. Something different.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2017
Dear Shahank,

It was our pleasure to have you and your friends to stay with us.

Do visit again.

Regards,
Luxury Goa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing