We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“This was one the best stay I had in goa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Candolim, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Calvin F
1 review
“This was one the best stay I had in goa”
Reviewed 19 July 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Specially the team Zeenat and Neil did a lot of work to get us soughted I will surely recommend my friends as well
Thanks a lot

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2018
Hi Calvin!

Great to have your review. Thanks for the feedback on Neil and Zeenat. Looking forward to your next stay.

Best Wishes,
Team Casa Melhor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zeenat v
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Excellent self catered apartment”
Reviewed 26 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

we had a wonderful time here! we enjoyed it very much As like home feeling; Thanks for the beautiful memories...thanks. will visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Mar 2018
Hi Zeenat!

Thank you and appreciate the feedback.
Visit us soon again.
Casa Melhor Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zankar G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic”
Reviewed 24 March 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Exceptional apartment near the heart of candolim market. Excellent for a vacation. Completely Airconditioned, has everything we would need. Pool is barely a few meters away. Staff so cooperaive and friendly. Changed our mind set. Looking forward to book our stay again here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Mar 2018
Hi Zankar

Thanks for taking time and reviewing us. We truly appreciate the feedback and look forward to you staying with us again.

Regards,
Team Casa Melhor
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bobby T
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Marvelous Stay and Excellent Service”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Located just a few minutes walk from the city's favorite Candolim beach, this home-stay is newly built and was obviously spotless. While we didn't spend too much time in the hotel, other than sleeping, it left a great impression on us!

The team from Casamelhor has looked into every detail to provide us with what we could call a five-star service.The Home-stay was equipped with a fully set-up kitchen, washing machines, fully air-conditioned, toiletries,. Mr Sanjeev and Mr Venugopal who had assisted us through our stay were very helpful in letting us know what to do in the city and provided us with excellent hospitality.

The only problem we faced was network issue. Airtel, Vodafone, BSNL and neither did Jio put up a descent show. I would highly appreciate if Casamelhor could provide with free/paid WiFi connection.

I could go on but suffice it to say we were very pleased with our stay, and although short. We hope to be back for a longer visit in the future. We will highly recommend this to other travelers.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Hi Bobby!

Thank you for the great feedback.

We have noted the points you mentioned and look forward to implementing the same.

Best Wishes,
CasaMelhor Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanman S
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nice, clean & well maintained apartment.”
Reviewed 23 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We were looking for an apartment with well equipped kitchen & what we got, we couldn't have asked for anything better. It has fully equipped kitchen ideal for full fledged cooking. This 2 Bhk apartment is fully air-conditioned including the hall. The whole apartment is well maintained, with cleanliness, 3 bathrooms comfortable beds & sitting area, large windows allowing natural light in, television & swimming poll (looked a bit smallish in size). We were allowed an early check-in also without being charged extra.
On the flip side, it is a bit away from the Candolim main road so having own vehicle is advised. Water was dripping from the AC in the living room, which needs attention. Beware of bees, mosquitoes & flies in the night.
Mr. Venu, the person in-charge was very helpful & co-operative. Overall a very good stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Dear Sanman

Thank you for taking the time to review the stay.

We have noted the points you have mentioned and have taken corrective steps. Thanks for your feedback on our manager, Venu as well.

Looking forward to hosting you again soon.

Best wishes,
Casa Melhor Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing