We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Host in Goa”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Candolim, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kevinmist...
Mumbai, India
1 review
“Best Host in Goa”
Reviewed 9 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

If you are planning to rent an apartment this is the one !!! Neil and his team helped us a lot. He arranged an early check in and also arranged for a rental bike. He was always available to help.. Well furnished house with a great view.. Despite being in the heart of the city it was amazing peaceful and calm.. He ensured everything was perfect and also aranged us a cab drop-off.. These guys don't hesitate going out of the way for helping the guests..

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Aug 2018
Thank you Kevin, You have been a wonderful guest. I hope to see you again in Goa) Regards, Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
M0umita21
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
1 review
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 8 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Great location. Great accommodation. Great host. Had a superb holiday. Would like to come back again and again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Feb 2018
Thank you Moumita. I would love to have you here again. Cheers!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mythrikra...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
“In love with this place.”
Reviewed 20 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We were the first guests at Neil's place, it's completely new apartment and it's a very beautiful house with all the furniture and amenities .. The caretaker and house owner were very responsive.. the house has all the facilities for cooking, 24/7 water, fridge, washing machine,Oven,etc.. shops were easily accessible... The place was safe and Secured..ours was a girls trip n we were only 3 girls the house is located near to candolim beach(5min ride)... And all other places n beaches were at feasible distance(20 ride).. over all it was was a great stay at Neil's place..and we totally loved the stay.. we would definitely like to consider this place whenever we visit Goa again...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2017
Dear Mythri, Thank you for your positive and valuable feedback. It was a pleasure hosting you and your friends and I do hope you will be back in Goa often. Regards. Neil
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing