We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“romantic getaway”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
360 Degree Beach Retreat
Ranked #37 of 66 Hotels in Candolim
Reviewed 30 April 2011

Its a quite boutique hotel with just 14 rooms on candolim beach. The location is superb as you can walk into candolim beach one of the busiest beach of north goa. The rooms are pretty and if you lucky you may get the pool facing rooms. They have their own shack and spa but not you can get better food and spa in candolim area. The staff is courteous but teh biggest attraction is the location of this hotel. Superb

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Pallavising
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (139)
There are newer reviews for 360 Degree Beach Retreat
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

121 - 127 of 139 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2011

The Resort is on candolim beach in goa and enjoy great sea view from the hotel.

The Food was excellent and I would recommend to have food in thier restaurant sunny side up.

the room sizes are really good and would consider this hotel for my family leasure trip as well.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aniruddh1109
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2010

I very very very romantic in goa when i go 360 degree beach retreat, my family's first choice is 360 degree, wine & dancing with in this hotel best, i says this is 920 degree my family says 1840 Degree

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VipulAhmedabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2010

I stayed with my boyfriend and 10 friends so we almost occupied all rooms in the property. It was very nice and comfortable stay. Bathroom was also clean. We got the largest room on the ground floor but there are very small rooms also so take care of that. Swimming pool is also nice and we enjoyed a lot in it. Restaurant serves good food and beach is very close so you can choose to go to the beach or stay at the pool and have fun. You can also order a drink from the cafe and have it by the pool. It was my first trip to Goa and I really enjoyed very much staying in 360!

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Shadowgirl1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2010

For that price you can have a lot of better options in Goa. This is a terrible property. Extremely dirty with NO service at all. DONOT go by the pictures on the website.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shonn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2010

The hotel, its location, the room, the service, everything was good. It was the first time there and will definitely like to go back again and again.
This hotel is so conveniently located at Candolim. The beach was not even 100 metres from our room. What was seperating us from the neach was the hotel's pool, then their own beach shack and then the beach.
Really liked the place!

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KaranKapoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2010

We were supposed to stay at the 360 Resort for one night. We got a good deal online and having been to Goa hundreds of times, we knew that the location is ideal.
The rooms were terrible and run down. The beds were terribly made, and the sheets had stains all over them. There was even what looked like shoe marks on the bedding.
The white floors were stained and chipped and the whole room in general looked like it hadn't been maintained. There was also a gross smell in the room, that they tried to mask with air freshener.
We basically walked in and walked right out... luckily, the guy at the desk was nice and let us go without charging us a cancellation fee.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank superstar311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Candolim hotels
0.9 mi away
Marquis Beach Resort
Marquis Beach Resort
#16 of 66 in Candolim
461 reviews
0.7 mi away
Sonesta Inns
Sonesta Inns
#11 of 66 in Candolim
628 reviews
0.2 mi away
Casa Candolim
Casa Candolim
#31 of 66 in Candolim
302 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Amarante Beach Resort, Goa
0.2 mi away
Seashell Beach Suites
Seashell Beach Suites
#1 of 66 in Candolim
258 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Silver Sands Sunshine
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to 360 Degree Beach Retreat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about 360 Degree Beach Retreat

Address: Candolim Beach, Candolim, Bardez, India
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Bardez > Candolim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Candolim
Price Range: £61 - £151 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — 360 Degree Beach Retreat 3.5*
Number of rooms: 12
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
360° Beach Retreat Resort Goa is one of the most frequently visited resorts in Goa. This is the perfect holiday gate away if you want to rejuvenate your senses. This unique resort accommodation in Goa is located on the Candolim Beach Goa in splendid seclusion offers a very fresh luxury beach retreat - 360°. All 12 rooms are open to freshness with front glass wall having a panoramic view of the landscape and have a spacious balcony to enjoy sitting out in the sun or to enjoy your evenings from the luxury of your room. Enjoy a choice of cuisines while you soak in the sun, at Sunny Side Up - our beachside shack restaurant. Relax and rejuvenate at OJAS, our spa close to the beach or just laze in or around our swimming pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your 360 Degree Beach Retreat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
360 Degree Beach Retreat Goa/Candolim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing