We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim
Nearby Hotels
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$69
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$128
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$143
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Santana Beach Resort(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$36
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The O Hotel(Candolim)
US$95
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$133
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$128
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$41
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$37
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
De Alturas Resort(Candolim)(Great Value!)
US$376
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$294
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,489)
Filter reviews
1,489 results
Traveller rating
600
571
182
74
62
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
600
571
182
74
62
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsupgraded to half boardswimming poolroom servicebuffet breakfastthe main roadnice propertycomfortable stayexcellent hotelcourteous staffdeluxe roomearly checkrooms are spaciousground floornice poolindian foodnice experiencespecial thanks
Filter
Updating list...
1,072 - 1,077 of 1,489 reviews
Reviewed 15 August 2014

It's an excellent property on Candolim Road, North Goa. The Hotel has all the facilities hence a perfect place to stay with family and friends. The property is 5 minutes away from the Candolim Beach, which is the best beach in North Goal. The hotel is near all good restaurants on the Candolim road. The staff and the service was excellent, the food (we had Breakfast and Dinner sometimes). It was really good. The overall experience was great.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
Thank rrajpa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-CISCG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greeting from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Candolim, Goa!!

We are greatly delighted to have received such a generously appreciative review about your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Candolim, Goa which you have kindly shared on TripAdvisor. It is no less than flattering to know that you have so minutely observed and appreciated the international level of our facilities and amenities, our proximity to the beach and to some fabulous eateries, our excellent staff, our impeccable service and our scrumptious culinary delights.

Your appreciation of our efforts to make your stay pleasant goes a long way to encourage and motivate us to strive harder to achieve the highest level of our guests' satisfaction.

We hope for you to return soon to the hotel so that we may help you to experience all the aspects of our hotel, our city and our hospitality.

Warm Regards,
Raman Kaul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2014

Value for money is wat i can say. Location , Service & Facilities are very good. Just Food if you are expecting in Room service, is not good as hotel is. It needs improvement , items are very less in menu for room service. Apart from it i had a wonderful stay!! would like to come back again if got a chance!! :)

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
1  Thank Shashank10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-CISCG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Candolim, Goa!!

We thank you for a compliment ridden review about your experience with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Candolim, Goa that you have shared on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you have liked the great value for money that we offer, our convenient location, our impeccable and prompt service and the international level of our facilities and amenities.

It is compliments like these from our guests that go a long way to encourage and motivate us to do better in what we do best. We apologize for the dissatisfaction you faced regarding the food menu. We would like to mention, however that we are in the process of revamping all our menus to add more variety.

We would love for you to return to the hotel soon. Stay with us and make some precious memories that you may cherish forever.

Warm Regards,
Raman Kaul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

I stayed here on a holiday with friends in march this year and really loved the stay. The room was lovely with the balcony overlooking the the beautiful swimming pool. The breakfast was included in our package and was very nice. Only downside was that they had almost the same menu everyday and for someone staying 4-5 nights it gets little monotonous. The location was good , walking distance to the beach. The staff were friendly and helpful. Over all a good place to stay.

Room Tip: Choose a room overlooking the swimming pool on a higher floor.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank balchandra_k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-CISCG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Candolim, Goa!!

First & foremost we would like to thank you for staying with us at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goa, Candolim and also for sharing such a complimentary review about us on TripAdvisor. Our comfortable rooms with balconies overlooking the pool and the garden, our spectacular swimming pool, our delicious breakfast buffet, our tranquil location in close proximity to the beach and our friendly and helpful staff have been a continual source of appreciation and your compliments reinforce our faith in the same.

Such generous compliments from our guests go a long way to encourage and to motivate us to work harder to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence. We thank you for choosing to recommend us to your friends and family.

It would be an honor to welcome you back again here so that we may be able to serve you yet again. We hope that you experience the city and the hotel and their all aspects and build some memories that you may take back home and treasure forever.

Warm Regards,
Raman Kaul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2014

biggish rooms clean loos very nice pool decent food good sleep good aircon hot & cold running water close to candolim beach and 10 minutes bike to baga friendly staff nice experience overall fits the budget as well

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
1  Thank samshri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-CISCG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Candolim, Goa!!

To see a guest happy and satisfied with the hard work we put in everyday just for them is one of the most divine feelings. We, hence, thank you for sharing such an appreciative review about your experiences with us during your stay at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Goa, Candolim on TripAdvisor. To be appreciated for our spacious rooms that are well maintained, our high standards of cleanliness, our glorious pool, delicious food, the international level of our facilities and amenities, our tranquil location and proximity to the Candolim beach with just a short walk leading to it, our friendly and helping staff and the great value for money that we offer is a great feeling.

Such generous appreciation of our hotel motivates us to redouble our efforts to reach the ultimate goal of achieving excellence at what we do best.

We would be delighted to have you back as our guests soon. It is our prerogative to make your stay with us enjoyable and memorable.

Warm Regards,
Raman Kaul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014

Lovely property and very helpful staff. The rooms are fantastic! Small but interesting breakfast spread. Great value for money...:) Would have loved it if they had valet parking. The bath products in the room were very very nice. Loved the 24 hour Room service...:)

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Country Inns & Suites By Radisson
1  Thank Rashmee P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-CISCG, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Goa Candolim, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Candolim, Goa!!

To receive such raving reviews from our guests has always brought in a great surge of motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better and not just satisfy our clients but to make them happy. We, therefore, thank you for such a raving review about your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Candolim, Goa. We are glad that you liked our charming hotel, our helping staff, our spacious and beautifully done up rooms, our delicious breakfast spread, our international standards of facilities and amenities, our efficient, round the clock service and the great value for money that we offer.

Your appreciation of our efforts to make your stay pleasant goes a long way to encourage and motivate us to strive harder to achieve the highest level of our guests' satisfaction.

We would love for you to return to the hotel soon. Stay with us and make some precious memories that you may cherish forever.

Warm Regards,
Raman Kaul

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews