We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best place for house party, pool party”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Le Bleu

Large villa with a beautiful swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large villa with a beautiful swimming pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
54 reviews
Large villa with a beautiful swimming pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Candolim, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 54 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ronson a
1 review
“Best place for house party, pool party”
Reviewed 22 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Peacful and awesome villa with a view of Goa..Situated on a hillock,good care taker, down to earth..4 bedroom villa. 3 spacious room and huge bathrooms...1 room is a little small then others. Had a amazing stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
venkatesw...
Hyderabad, India
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Very nice place”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We stayed for 3days, it's a nice place to freak out, PADAM was very helpful and Athul Ji is also good person.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chandrash...
1 review
“Staycation Le Bleu”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The is great family friendly Villa with private pool . Atul the property owner is great,talk to him if you need any guidance or recommendation for good restaurants.
family had a great time. The caretaker of was great, helping us with all the small chores around the house.i highly recommend to all of my friends and family to come stay at this place.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gohan S
1 review
“Great villa | awesome care taker”
Reviewed 17 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We visited this place in March during Holi and we had a great time. The villa has a homely feel to it which makes it perfect for a vacation. The best part is it is at the end of the lane so you can have a blast with your friends or family. The ground floor has a drawing room TV and very comfortable sofa. The dining room has a big dinning table which can accommodate 7-8 people. The kitchen is big enough for 8 people and you can practically cook for atleast 20_30 people. The utensils, cutlery, and all the kitchen electronic items where there which made our life so easy. The first floor has 1 biiig master bedroom and 2 normal size bedrooms with attached bathrooms. The master bedroom bathroom also has a jaqosi which was a great addition.
The pooool is clean and big enough for a big group.
The best part is the care taker Padam who is a very calm and honest person. We left all our belongings at the villa and we got it intact. We demanded coffee at 3 am also or breakfast for different people at a lot of intervals but he never got irritated. He was supported and the girls also felt safe in his presence. The best part was he has a lot of contacts which will help you in food delivery or bike hiring.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tanuj1089
mumbai
2 reviews
“Unprofessional, cancelled booking after confirming.”
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Confirmed with the owner Mr Atul via phone about the booking and clearly mentioned that payment will be done the next day, which was agreed by the owner. Then the owner sends a mail about booking being cancelled because someone else paid.

What's the point of agreeing and not keeping upto the word.

Beware of such people.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Feb 2017
Hi Tanuj, Please note your booking was never confirmed as you did not pay the deposit which is a pre requisite to confirm the booking. At the very outset you were told that we cannot confirm the booking until the deposit is paid. The next day we received a booking and accepted the same as you had still not paid the deposit . This is completely in line with what we told you. At no point did you pay us money and hence did not have a confirmed booking at any stage. You were clearly informed that without a deposit we cannot confirm a booking. We receive multiple enquiries every day and cannot block the villa for every enquiry as more than half the people dont end up paying. In this case we dont have the luxury to leave a review for every person who says they will pay the deposit and does not do so.

If you had taken moment to understand my point you would have realized that i am correct but instead you have chosen to vent online with this review. In the age of social media it is everybody's right to air their opinion on forums and i hope i have responded adequately to address your concerns.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pavan P
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing place, amenities and very good hosts !!”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Hey all you family folks visiting with your kids and wife and other relatives read this further..

We were a group of 8 adults with total of 5 kids out of which 2 are eight years old and 3 kids are 2 yr olds.

This villa is a very spacious and meticulous. Beds, bathroom, bed spreads, hot water shower, swimming pool, kitchen and all other amenities are very well maintained and well kept!!

The place is also very strategically located as you have a decent access to Calungute Baga Candolim beaches. But having your own vehicle is a must as you don't have any taxis and autos in this side of Goa!

The Villa care taker Padam is a very soft spoken humble and caring help! He is amazingly trust worthy and you can happily leave the entire house on him! He can also cook some quick stuff like Maggi sandwiches and some pakodas. Manage your food outside and cook some basic dal and rice for kids at home!

Overall an amazing place and more amazing hosts in Mr. Gulati. Wish to repeat this destination again on our next visit to Goa. We had an amazing trip and kids enjoyed thorougly with out any health issues!
One of the best 3 days of our lives!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AbhiSangh...
Mumbai, India
2 reviews
“Amazing property with a clean pool”
Reviewed 25 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The bungalow has 4 large rooms and a very well maintained pool. The large hall accommodated a group of 14 and the well equipped kitchen was well serviced by the caretaker who also helped us with mouth watering meal preparations. The owner was very co-operative and helped coordinated our travel w.r.t. bikes & transport to & from the station right upto the property. The beaches were within a short ride away and the property has a luscious surrounding of greenery on all 4 sides.
Next time will be booking this property without any second thoughts.

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing