We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Nice Place!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
OYO 2303 Hotel Royal Mirage
Ranked #42 of 69 Hotels in Candolim
Reviewed 7 November 2012

I have been there last month and had amazing experience.
Pros
Nice,specious,very clean and big rooms.Less crowded place (i.e limited number of rooms are there..i guess total 12 rooms are there in the entire hotel). Decent food (we only had breakfast which was included in our package, not much idea about main course, other packages/offers)

Cons.
To be very frank, swimming pool was very small... (just like baby pool) hardly 2-3 adults could swim at a time
I guess hotel Admin staff was not very trained..staff failed to provide some information like nearest tourist spots, water sports,they were even not aware of distances in GOA from the hotel itself.Everytime we had to use google maps to find out such info. (Ideally speaking hotel staff/admin should provide some basic info about city,nearest places,tourist spots etc etc)

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sudeep4827
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (63)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

57 - 63 of 63 reviews

Reviewed 9 September 2012

We had booked the Deluxe Suite rooms as we had seen on the website for 03 nights. When we reached the resort at 10:30 a.m. our room was already ready as the guests staying had checked out earlier. We were all very much exhausted with the long drive from mumbai to goa. We were very soon checkd in the room. Me & my partner had been here for our anniversary, the reservation was already informed by me & had requested to do the arrangements for the same night. The North Indian food is lovely at this place. The staff is also very helpful especially the staff at the reception. The rooms are the best i have ever seen in any of the hotels in goa. As i had requested for the anniversary arrangements & wanted to surprise my wife, it was really very well done with the bath tub fully floral decorated. We just loved the entire efforts put by the staff to make our anniversary unforgettable. We highly recommend this hotel for couples & families. The resort is centrally located & close to the beaches & other good restaurants & beaches. Thanks to Royal Mirage & staff.

Room Tip: The suites are the best rooms on 02nd floor..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank karanbarsi1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
2  Thank Bedoevak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017
2  Thank Natali_Kifa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2017
1  Thank Anya A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Номера, заканчивающиеся на ..1 имеют балкон
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
10  Thank Greg0175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: У нас в номере не было балкона. В других номерах не была, так что сравнить не с чем.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank Tatiana20102013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Candolim hotels
0.7 mi away
OYO 854 Hotel Tina's Inn
OYO 854 Hotel Tina's Inn
#39 of 69 in Candolim
64 reviews
0.5 mi away
Casa Candolim
Casa Candolim
#34 of 69 in Candolim
308 reviews
0.1 mi away
16 Degrees North, Candolim
16 Degrees North, Candolim
#33 of 69 in Candolim
34 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Baywatch Express
Baywatch Express
#18 of 69 in Candolim
111 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cygnett Inn Celestiial
Cygnett Inn Celestiial
#26 of 69 in Candolim
137 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Tara Grande
Hotel Tara Grande
#50 of 69 in Candolim
5 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to OYO 2303 Hotel Royal Mirage? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about OYO 2303 Hotel Royal Mirage

Address: 1208/A, Anna Waddo | behind hotel Marina Bay, Candolim, Bardez 403515, India (Formerly Hotel Royal Mirage)
Region: India > Goa > North Goa District > Bardez > Candolim
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Candolim
Price Range: £36 - £81 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — OYO 2303 Hotel Royal Mirage 3*
Number of rooms: 15
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Royal Mirage is located in Candolim- Goa. Merely about 15 mins walk from Candolim beach.Rooms are spacious and are equipped with modern amenities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Expedia so you can book your OYO 2303 Hotel Royal Mirage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
OYO 2303 Hotel Royal Mirage Goa/Candolim

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing