We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
38
27
38
19
32
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
38
27
38
19
32
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to sleep candolim beach sofa sinq bike
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 1 February 2018 via mobile

Not a good option for Couples. The front desk service is worst. Hotel staffs have no hospitality experience. I doubt if they are even literate. They donot understand simple instructions. When we checked in, the bathroom was not clean and toilet seat had urine stains. There was no arrangement for drinking water, not even a bottle of water. We were in Goa to celebrate Birthday and our friend's second anniversary. The kitchen gets closed post 11.00 pm and at 12.00 am when we request for a knife from front desk for cake cutting, they refused saying that kitchen is closed. At least, this is a common sense to have such arrangements. Anyways we skipped lunch and dinner at hotel to avoid any further disappointment. Please spend few more buck and get a better hotel to avoid such disaster.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank ArijitCh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2018 via mobile

Had a bad experience. Staffs are very rude and have no experience about hospitality.They literally argue with guest and never ready to accept their fault.
I would like to give negative points for cleanliness.When we checked in, bathroom was dirty we had to wait for housekeeper to come and clean it.
Also other vendors(bike/car rental) near this hotels are equally bad.While taking money they will be very polite but once they get it they will show their true colours.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank debasmita s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

It was a sudden plan by road thus we booked it up online. Basically its an service apartment with most rooms having Window AC. Bathrooms, beds are all kept neat. Our bunch as would return to rooms only late night, we just need a place to sleep well. Thus chose this place.
Parking is tough task as its on end of a narrow road. You need to keep waiting for others to move their vehicles to take our car out. Reception guy never bothers to pick calls. He also asked to pay the GST component at time of Check-in, but we did not. Free wi-fi is mere announcement just on papers. Coming to extra bed they have a Sofa (foam) which is three fold and convertible to a bed. One who lays on it is sure to get a back pain!!
Worst part is the complimentary break fast they offer. They just have bread-jam and poha. That too you ned to stand in queue as they would provide by seeing only how many walk-ins for breakfast. Not too tasty though!!
Not at all recommending!!

Room Tip: Never Choose this place
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rr2588
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

nice view near beches sinq baga candolim aguada nicesweeming pool,food restorrant also lahu ji prashant very good hotel owner nice person, cool place ,nice sleep, nice staff,rent on bike easy availbe, taxi on call for mhapsa other place

Room Tip: any pool side
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank goa32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2017

Its a budget hotel,suited for group travellers. The rooms are decent and the pool is clean. They gave us an upgrade which was great!. The breakfast menu is limited.But we didn't expect much on a low budget trip. Very close to Candolim beach with lots of cafes around, so a 5 on location!

The staff should be a bit more well behaved.

Room Tip: Get the pool view room
  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rajonholiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews