We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely fantastic”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Candolim, Bardez, North Goa District, Goa

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sunil t
2 reviews
“terrible terrible terrible”
Reviewed 8 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

1. Stayed for 4 days not a single day they changes the linen in any room
2, House keeper did clean the house unless asked

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jan 2017
Hi Sunil - We are very sorry for the same, but our staff is not allowed to enter the room unless given permission and your other family members did not allow them except for 1 day. I apologise for the inconvenience caused but we are here to serve you and your group without invading your privacy.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AKA0127
India
Level 4 Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Worst villa manager, unprofessional”
Reviewed 8 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Wish i could rate them ZERO. Absolutely unprofessional. These people at sky high and tripvillas, completely ruined our long awaited holiday. They cancelled our booking last moment claiming there were electrical issues. This too was informed to us when we called ! They did not bother to offer any alternative worth the money. We had booked way in advance with entire payment. But these people lack basic integrity. I would never recommend sky high to anyone. To each his own, be cautious if you ever consider them. I strongly believe that they just cancel last moment for higher rates from other customers. Loser villa mgt and loser website.

We ended up at Aguada Anchorage Resort which has several villas in the resort kind of amenities. They had proper room service and breakfast buffet. They were walking distance from Sinq and other eateries on Candolim road. Would highly recommend Anchorage in comparison. The booking etc were seamless.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Oct 2016
Your booking was with trip villas - not us. They declined you because your credit card got denied - not us. You made a part payment to them - not us. They replied back to you about an electrical issue - not us. Please understand your booking was never in our control, why would we refuse your booking my friend. We have a business to run, after all. Also seriously you are comparing anchorage a 3 crore property with SkyHigh a 23 crore property. Please address your issues with trip villas instead of trying to mislead our guests about you not getting a booking with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shrish_mv
bangalore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely fantastic”
Reviewed 20 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
4
people found this review helpful

This place is on a small hill top, along with many other properties. Privacy ensured.
Superb pool , soothing interiors, nice service, fantastic location. To be honest it almost felt like a bit of Greece in Goa. Highly recommend this place.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Thank you Shirish for choosing us. What a great review, it's like renewing our confidence and boosting our efforts to excel all over again. I hope we added some panache to your holiday. Hope you will choose us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurukiran...
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Speechless, All in one place!! wonderful service and great support.”
Reviewed 14 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
3
people found this review helpful

It is a fantastic villa and location to stay at goa. Villa is well maintained and comfortable for a group of 12-15. The private pool was super clean! Staffs, caretakers , cooks etc were extremely kind and supportive. They even provided us additional support in getting bikes on rent, pickup/drop from station/villa etc. Cook was excellent. Caretakers were well organised and everything was ready on time.This is my third time in goa and this was the best experience i had.

Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2016
Please accept a huge thank you from all of us here at The Weekend Plan! We were so happy to hear you had such a great experience. It means the world to us to hear when we have had a success. All comments are worth reading and learning from, even the good ones. Thank you again and we hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing