We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“satisfying stay”
Review of Hotel Accolade

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Accolade
Ranked #33 of 166 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 January 2014

stayed for one night on 31/12. Truly enjoyed the stay in the hotel with my family. The hotel was well maintained and cleanliness was spotless. Beside the services and its cuisines were also fabulous. The hotel deserve its name. keep it up.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank skverma2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manjurali, Front Office Manager at Hotel Accolade, responded to this reviewResponded 15 January 2014

Dear Sir,
Hi,
How r u ? We hope u are fine n well.
We are very thankful to u for spending yr precious and valuable time to write down yr review on Trip Advisor for our Hotel Accolade. We are very happy to know that u are fully satisfied by our hotel and service.We invite u in our hotel for feature also and we will try our level best to serve u as before and fully try to get yr sound satisfaction.Because yr satisfaction is only our BEST point to serve u better.
Regards,
Manjur P.
F.O.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (272)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

151 - 157 of 272 reviews

Reviewed 11 January 2014

Great location, courteous staff, spacious and clean rooms ... good value for money..

Complimentary wifi was good .. break fast was ok and can be better ..

I would recommend this hotel for any one who is looking for a decent n clean hotel in a good location in Ahmedabad.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 963pradeepp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manjurali, Front Office Manager at Hotel Accolade, responded to this reviewResponded 13 January 2014

Dear Sir,

we refer yr review for our hotel on tripadviser with own experience for that we are very thankful to u we hope u are fully satisfied by our staff and services and in that case we will be always ready to serve u as it is. we hope u will be visit in Hotel Accolade soon.we will try to give a sound satisfaction as before.

Regards,
Manjur P.
F.O.M

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nirav S
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manjurali, Front Office Manager at Hotel Accolade, responded to this reviewResponded 9 January 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 3 January 2014

Staff was very co-operative. Food was excellent. Room and facilities were up to the mark. Nice place to stay with family. House Keeping was were good. Strongly recommend for family stay. Really enjoyed my stay with family

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
Thank Sushil M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manjurali, Front Office Manager at Hotel Accolade, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2014

Dear Sir,

With ref. of yr review first of all particularly me and my staff are very thankful to u for yr review. When we came to know that u and yr family were very happy and satisfied with us then honestly it is a very big thing for us like a award. Sir, our own request is to u whenever u visit to Ahmadabad u pl. straight way come to our hotel only to serve u again and same like before.
Once again we are thankful to u and yr family.
Best Wishes,
Mnajur P.
F.O.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2014

Positives -

* Good location
* Courteous staff and fast service
* Nice food (especially the complimentary breakfast that we got)
* Comfortable rooms (in terms of amenities)
* Budget friendly

Negatives -

* Room and washroom were not too spacious

Ultimately, would recommend staying here.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank itsabhishekbansal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manjurali, Front Office Manager at Hotel Accolade, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2014

Dear Sir,

With ref. in yr mail we are respectfully inform u that we are very happy to that u got fully satisfaction of yr stay and value for money. We are very thankful to u for spending yr precious and valuable time for the put down a review for our hotel. We hope in yr next visit also we will try to give u a same satisfaction and if, even u will suggest our hotel to yr relatives or friends then they will also get it same like u.
Regards,
Manjur P.
F.O.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

A good hotel to stay for business, to stay with friends and family. close to all destination as centrally located. Quality food, good service and at good price. conference hall for seminars and restaurant for small group is very pleasant !! Morning Break fast in Accolade is equally good as any star Hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pravin_Wani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manjurali, Front Office Manager at Hotel Accolade, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2014

Dear Sir,

We are very shocked after refer yr review on Trip advisor for our hotel. We are very thankful to u for drop down yr experience which u face in our hotel with us. And we will try to r level to serve u as before and try to give u more satisfaction. We know only n only 1 thing if u r happy then we are more happy then u. In that way we mean our service part is fully satisfactory for u .

Warm Regards,
Manjur P.
F.O.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2013

Well located, comfortable rooms,good filling breakfast (on the house), excellent & courteous staff, very prompt service : an excellent stay : top of the bunk for a budget stay in Ahmedabad. I highly recommend this & if I do go back, will make it a point to stay with them.

Room Tip: East facing rooms are more cheerful with good morning sun
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 910reggie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manjurali, Front Office Manager at Hotel Accolade, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2014

Dear Sir,

With the ref. in yr review mail we are very glad to inform u that u like our location of hotel. And we came to know that also u got highly satisfaction by the every corner of our service part. We hope in feature also whenever u visit to Ahmadabad u will certainly visit hotel it means our hotel is yr permanent address for staying in Ahmadabad. And we are also welcome u forever.

Thanks,
Manjur P.
F.O.M.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
0.7 mi away
Pinnacle Hotel
Pinnacle Hotel
#59 of 166 in Ahmedabad
96 reviews
1.3 mi away
Armoise Hotel
Armoise Hotel
#31 of 166 in Ahmedabad
173 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel Volga
Hotel Volga
#40 of 166 in Ahmedabad
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Cama Hotel
Cama Hotel
#47 of 166 in Ahmedabad
180 reviews
1.2 mi away
Riverview Hotel
Riverview Hotel
#50 of 166 in Ahmedabad
107 reviews
1.6 mi away
Platinum Inn Hotel
Platinum Inn Hotel
#38 of 166 in Ahmedabad
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Accolade? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Accolade

Address: Accolade Sheth Mangaldas Marg, Ahmedabad 380006, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #33 of 166 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range: £20 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Accolade 3*
Number of rooms: 29
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Hotel Accolade reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing