We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Value for money!”
Review of Pinnacle Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pinnacle Hotel
Ranked #54 of 159 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    46
    13
    7
    6
See reviews for
35
5
8
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 November 2012

The hotel is in a very prominent location on Ashram Road. The rooms were very clean and spacious. The service was very good. Toilets were very neat and hygienic. Only drawback was that the AC was not very effective and there is hardly any parking space within the hotel premise. Luckily, I got a parking within 30 minutes after I checked in to the hotel.

I also found that i would have got this hotel even at a cheaper price (may be about Rs.500 less) if I had directly checked in to the Hotel. I am not sure how cleartrip could not get me this benefit in price.

Overall a good experience and will surely recommend.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Helpful?
2 Thank GOPALAN S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhilai, Chhattisgarh, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2012

I stayed for three days and it was fun to hang around n capture sweet memories with lots of peace. the best thing was didn't have to run around to search for cabs, rooms were clean well organized, a bit problem i faced was with food because of a menu which was bit dominated with non-vegetarian dishes. Having a bridge near invites you for an awesome experience with a fantastic evening view, with combination of nature and hygiene it shares a calm environment...... great experience which force me to visit there over n over... :)

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Jaya_Pathak1507
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
63 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 August 2012

We stayed for 1 night when we had come to attend a friend's marriage. Very functional and decent hotel. Clean rooms, very good for a few days stay. The location is at the center of the city and is not a very long drive from the airport. Definitely worth staying for a few days.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank Natarajan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
calcutta
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 July 2012

its a boutique hotel.clean and equipped with all necessary facilities for business class traveller

Room Tip: do not opt for corner rooms they are a bit smaller in size
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank shahkolkata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
Level 5 Contributor
51 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 70 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 July 2012

located centrally close to the ellis bridge; law garden and the local market. Decent,clean and rooms are spacious . Look out for a different eating option if u are a vegetarian as menu card is dominated with non veg dishes. 24 hrs check in and out possible. The hotel arranges for cabs for sight seeing & they arrange a very decent one. Complimentary airport/station drop available on prior request.

Room Tip: dont worry for a short stay
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mouli_Prabha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2012

We stayed for 4nights with hotel pinnacle. the staff was very courteous and helpful. food & service was just perfect. The location of hotel is great and lot of places to go around. The reception staff is very helpful. The deluxe rooms are nice and clean. The bathrooms are not too big but good enough. Recommend to stay in deluxe rooms or suite.

Room Tip: Deluxe rooms & suite are the ideal to stay in.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mihir G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Atithi
Hotel Atithi
#67 of 159 in Ahmedabad
38 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Nami Residency
Hotel Nami Residency
#25 of 159 in Ahmedabad
102 reviews
0.6 mi away
Armoise Hotel
Armoise Hotel
#29 of 159 in Ahmedabad
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Riverview Hotel
Riverview Hotel
#43 of 159 in Ahmedabad
103 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Grand Ambience
Hotel Grand Ambience
#31 of 159 in Ahmedabad
138 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Volga
Hotel Volga
#40 of 159 in Ahmedabad
126 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pinnacle Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pinnacle Hotel

Property: Pinnacle Hotel
Address: Opp Town Hall Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad 380006, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 159 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A grand hotel with unique architectural design, Pinnacle entices you with warm welcome. It is situated on the bank of Sabarmati and in the heart of vibrant, colourful and bustling city, 11 Kms. From Airport and 3 Kms. From the Railway Station. Markets & Main Business Centres are just stone’s throw away distance. It promises true Royal hospitality with every convenience and modern amenities to suit your budgets. It aims at providing a high standard of hygienic environment & comfortable living for the discerning business traveler and corporate guests. Offers the elegance with all the comforts of a modern hotel, capturing the charm of the historical town. Pinnacle has air conditioned luxurious rooms and suites all exquisitely decorated, furnished and ventilated. Each one of them has a soothing decore of its own kind which boasts of luxurious comforts and style, where you are assured of all facilities to make your stay a memorable one. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and TripOnline SA so you can book your Pinnacle Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing