We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modest Stay !”
Review of Pinnacle Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pinnacle Hotel
Ranked #54 of 159 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level 6 Contributor
800 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 431 helpful votes
“Modest Stay !”
Reviewed 13 October 2013

Stayed at Hotel Pinnacle,Ahmedabad during the kite festival.This hotel is strategically located and very well connected to other parts of the city.This is a typical city hotel with noise of vehicles around it.Surprisingly there is no restaurant in this hotel and they offer you to get it neighbouring joint which was not acceptable to me,Room was good and worth leaving for couple of nights.Staff were okay,nothing great to specify.They are many other better option for staying in the city.No need to insist on this property.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank vinodkhedkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

93 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    21
    46
    13
    7
    6
See reviews for
35
5
8
33
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (22)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2013

I have experienced good Hospitality during my staying in Hotel by Hotel staff who are really very cooperative. I am staying in this Hotel more than two years. The Food quality is really nice and Hotel is very clean and Hygienic.The Rooms are also very clean and fully furnished.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Helpful?
7 Thank Wasim M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2013

I stayed two night at this hotel in deluxe category. With the start of my trip they provided me complimentary airport transit. My check-in was also quick and smooth. The staff was very friendly they helped me in many ways through-out my stay . The rooms was very neat n clean and had a very good Adour . They told me that they have recently started giving complimentary breakfast which was great value for me. Good Variety of food they serve in breakfast, so complimentary is real worth.

I think with complimentary airport transit, breakfast and Wi-Fi...This hotel is one of the best budget hotel I have came across with such a reasonable tariff. Best for Business travelers. Highly Recommended!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank nikhilrsharma27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 September 2013

This is my 3rd visit to Ahmedabad and this time i choose to stay in ashram road and while strolling around I came across Hotel Pinnacle. Hotel is situated exactly on the Ellis bridge cross roads.The station is just 10-12 mins run from the hotel.

The rooms which was given to me had a good aesthetic appeal. Rooms and bathrooms were clean. Although they don't have a restaurant they served delicious Punjabi food. The service was fast and accurate. They told me estimated time for the food to come and they where on time. The staff was very friendly and cooperative.

Overall it was awesome experience for me!! . I though it was value of money.

Room Tip: Highly recommended Hotel for those who looking for quality service at reasonable rate.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank P_Mishra81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013

I Went on busiines trip to ahmedabad and find this hotel as a best place to stay in. The rooms are clean n neat. Bathrooms was also Hygienic.Service was also very good. The Location and the 24 hrs check out time is the USP of this hotel. They also provide complimentary Airport transfer which is d best for me.

Hotel is strongly recomended by me.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank VShah84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valsad, Gujarat, India
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 September 2013

I had made an urgent online booking and had a doubt whether the hotel is a good one. But thankfully it was a good one.
I went on a business trip for two days one night and fount the hotel decent enough to stay there for one night.
Best thing is it is on the main road and everything is accessible

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Mukulraj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bhubaneswar, India
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 April 2013

we have stayed for one night only on 16.04.2013,The hotel is in a very prominent location on Ashram Road,close to the ellis bridge; law garden and the local market. hotel rooms are great,Toilets were very neat and hygienic. staff & cleanness of hotel was great.The main railway station would be about a 15 minute ride by auto rickshaw. the best part of the hotel is 24 hour check in -check out facility.
Overall for the price point of the hotel, the services provided have been excellent,highly recommended

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank s p c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Atithi
Hotel Atithi
#67 of 159 in Ahmedabad
38 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Nami Residency
Hotel Nami Residency
#25 of 159 in Ahmedabad
102 reviews
0.6 mi away
Armoise Hotel
Armoise Hotel
#29 of 159 in Ahmedabad
155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Riverview Hotel
Riverview Hotel
#43 of 159 in Ahmedabad
103 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Grand Ambience
Hotel Grand Ambience
#31 of 159 in Ahmedabad
138 reviews
2.2 mi away
Hotel Suba Star
Hotel Suba Star
#21 of 159 in Ahmedabad
148 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pinnacle Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pinnacle Hotel

Property: Pinnacle Hotel
Address: Opp Town Hall Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad 380006, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #54 of 159 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A grand hotel with unique architectural design, Pinnacle entices you with warm welcome. It is situated on the bank of Sabarmati and in the heart of vibrant, colourful and bustling city, 11 Kms. From Airport and 3 Kms. From the Railway Station. Markets & Main Business Centres are just stone’s throw away distance. It promises true Royal hospitality with every convenience and modern amenities to suit your budgets. It aims at providing a high standard of hygienic environment & comfortable living for the discerning business traveler and corporate guests. Offers the elegance with all the comforts of a modern hotel, capturing the charm of the historical town. Pinnacle has air conditioned luxurious rooms and suites all exquisitely decorated, furnished and ventilated. Each one of them has a soothing decore of its own kind which boasts of luxurious comforts and style, where you are assured of all facilities to make your stay a memorable one. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Agoda so you can book your Pinnacle Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing