We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Epsilon the Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$49
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The House of MG(Ahmedabad)
US$86
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$73
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$65
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tune Hotel(Ahmedabad)
US$34
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$23
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
18
34
22
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
34
22
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswifi connectivityin house restaurantsuite roomplace to stayrailway
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2013

For the same or even lesser prise there are many othr hotels available in the same location which are much more better than this hotel.....
The room is very small n clumsy.
Bathroom is very small n lacks good look.
Hotel staff r also not helpfull.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stiffy123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2013

Pros:
1. The hotel staff is helpful
2. Hotel is located centrally
3. Ample options to chose from the restaurant menu

Cons:
1. Bathrooms are TINY.
2. No complimentary mineral water and thanks to the filter water provided, I got Gastro enteritis.
3. Complimentary wifi was too slow to even view emails without getting irritated. Moreover, there was no internet for one whole day during my stay.
4. Hot water is available only during the morning hours as there are no in-room geysers. Hence, no chance for a hot evening shower.
5. Complimentary breakfast doesn't give you much options.

AC doesn't come with a remote, however wall fan does. :)

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank drtalha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2013

Stayed in March end, early April. Stayed here before and the services and quality is maintained as always.
The staff always smiling and the best part is that they remeber you from yuor last visit. I have always liked the in room dining as they only serve non veg in room service. the restaurant is pure vegetarian.
This time the wifi connectivity was disturbing, but worked.

Always recommended.

Best,

Room Tip: If need less disturbance try high floor rooms, not the road facing of course.
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Infinityr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zafar007, Director of Sales at Epsilon the Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2015

Dear Sir,
Greeting From Hotel Epsilon !!!!
Its really marvelous to read your compliments. We feel so happy to know from the guest if they are fully satisfied during their stay. Definitely, you will be our regular guest. Always welcome to Epsilon the Hotel!!
Warm Regards,

Zafar Iraki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2013

Every time I visit Ahmedabad for my official work I have stayed here the rates of the hotel are too good and economical. The staff is very supportive. The food of the restaurant is also amazing they offer veg nonveg both option. The wifi connectivity is too good and is free for the guests. Must stay if looking for good location and economical hotel with good service...........

Room Tip: Avoid rooms of corner.......
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anup P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2013

Awesome service Awesome Food.
Located at the heart of Ahmedabad City. Almost 25 Mins away from Airport and 15 mins from Railways station.
I am highly appreciated with the service of Hotel Epsilon.

So Together or Alone Stay in Epsilon

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Crookers304554
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
zafar007, Director of Sales at Epsilon the Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 20 December 2015

Dear Sir,
Greeting From Hotel Epsilon !!!!
Its really marvelous to read your compliments. We feel so happy to know from the guest if they are fully satisfied during their stay. Definitely, you will be our regular guest. Always welcome to Epsilon the Hotel!!
Warm Regards,

Zafar Iraki

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews