We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,214)
Filter reviews
1,214 results
Traveller rating
750
382
56
14
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
750
382
56
14
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money business hotel room service law garden courteous staff excellent stay business trip excellent hotel comfortable rooms restaurant staff indian food special thanks comfortable stay central location home away from home breakfast spread swimming pool
Filter
Updating list...
1,185 - 1,190 of 1,214 reviews
Reviewed 6 June 2013

It was my first visit to India and I'm very happy with all the personal services in the Four Points!!
I want ti highlight the attention of Mr Pershan at the breakfast and Mr Harsham at the entrance desk
Thank you!!
Pablo Frere
pablofrere@gmail.com

Room Tip: room 411 is perfect!!
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pablofrere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 18 June 2013

Hi,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton, Ahmedabad!!

It was indeed a great pleasure to have you with us. We appreciate you kind and motivating words and are happy to know that you truly enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

All our associates join me in thanking you for having stayed with us and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Punit Sheth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

Splendid !
Very polite staff , excellent food .. courteous and supportive members of the chain ..
from a foodie's heart ... Every dish prepared was Excellent !! Be it the regional gujrati food (try dhokla and Pathra ) , and also the chinese and other north Indian cuisines ..

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Madhulika014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2013

Hi,

Thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad to stay with us on your recent business trip.

It was our pleasure to serve you and we are glad to know our culinary preparations at The Eatery were to your satisfaction. Your positive feedback keeps us motivated in our endeavor to strive for higher levels of excellence.

We look forward to have you with us again. Once again along with all my associates we thank you for having stayed with us and look forward having you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Punit Sheth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

Convenient location , excellent service with friendly and warm staff, easy arrival, with one of the best breakfast and dinner buffets. Large rooms with good closet space good for short and long stays , a true international brand with local understanding .

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jin1111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2013

Hi,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton, Ahmedabad!!

It was indeed a great pleasure to have you with us. We appreciate you kind and motivating words and are happy to know that you truly enjoyed your stay at our hotel.

Our entire team joins me in thanking you for having stayed with us, looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Warm Regards,
Punit Sheth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2013

Excellent team
Excellent service
Excellent product
Excellent location
I stayed for a night but the team was so friendly, it felt as though I was staying since a long time. This was my first visit but certainly not the last one. If i visit Ahmedabad again I will be back.

Room Tip: All rooms are good.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank kamathsdxb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2013

Hi,

Greetings from Four Points by Sheraton, Ahmedabad!!

Thank you so much for your patronage and support. We are happy to know that you liked our hotel and our services.

To hear positive comments drives us to ensure that we continue to give such experiences to our guests. I have conveyed your feedback to our associates and they join me in thanking you for your feedback.

We look forward to have you again with us!

Warm Regards,
Punit Sheth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2013

I love this place. The ambience, care, comfort and the tastefully done rooms make my stay very comfortable and hassle free. The staff is warm and caring. After the takeover from Royal Orchid by Sheraton what changed for the better and is most striking is the Complimentary Buffet Breakfast with the lavish options they offer. Amazing to see them work so hard to satisfy your tastes. One luxurious place value for money .

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Harbansteja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2013

Hi,

We thank you for choosing Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad to stay with us on your recent business trip.

It was our pleasure to serve you and we are glad to know that your experience with us was noteworthy. We are delighted to receive your appreciation for the well-appointed rooms and the warm & efficient service provided by our staff.

Our culinary team along with Chef Karan was more than delighted with your compliments on our Breakfast Spread.

Thank you once again for the kind words, we look forward to serving you on your future visits.

Warm Regards,
Punit Sheth
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews