We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad
Ranked #5 of 154 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Certificate of Excellence
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
“Excellent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2014

I stayed at 4 points, I really feel great experience there. Cooperative staff, beautiful ambiance, mouthwatering food. Special food for children. Very good place to stay. Eatery is the perfect restaurant for any type of occasion. Gym is also nice. On Security level one of the very safe and secure hotel in Ahmadabad. I always suggest to my friends and family to visit there. Whenever you want to relax or spend leisure time you should choose to visit 4 points insted of travel out station.

Room Tip: Special floor for smoker and ladies.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2014, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ashishm680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this review, 30 July 2014
Dear ashishm680,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us at Four Points by Sheraton.
It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you once again for staying with us; we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Punit Sheth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

679 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    371
    251
    47
    6
    4
See reviews for
134
62
37
364
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (152)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 July 2014

The hotel Four Points By Sheraton at Ahmedabad is strategically located at a very convenient location near Gujarat College, all major local business houses and office locations are near by.
S G Highway and Law Garden are at close proximity as they are considered as important landmarks at Ahmedabad..Food was of good quality..courteous staffs and excellent room service, cleanliness and House Keeping service. I recommend this property for both Business and Leisure travellers...

Room Tip: Ask for complementary breakfast and Wi-Fi Internet Service, if you are catching an early flight you...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank RAMESH P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear RAMESH P,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us at Four Points by Sheraton.
It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you once again for staying with us; we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Punit Sheth
General Manage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
114 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 July 2014

Awesome state in the note of hospitality made an impact..... Different from others in this category.... I would definitely plan to visit again .... I have had plenty of stays in 5 & 4 stars across the country but such level of courtesy and excellence in terms of hospitality has been never experienced.... and what else about it it was just an excellent experience...
A little economical than others...!

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Sandeep G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this review, 22 July 2014
Dear Sandeep G,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us at Four Points by Sheraton.
It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you once again for staying with us; we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Punit Sheth
General Manage
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 July 2014

I stayed at the Sheraton for four nights in June. All of the staff were incredibly polite and helpful. They are not overbearing or aloof. Just perfect! The rooms are clean and well kept. The hotel is well located in the city of Ahmedabad.
I returned to Ahmedabad in early July, just for the day for a series of meetings. I had a few hours before my meeting and went to the hotel for breakfast. The staff all treated me as though I were a guest. They helped me secure a car and driver for the day and my return to the airport. The Duty Manager was exceptionally kind and helpful. With service and kindness like what I received at this hotel, I will definitely be staying there again when I return in November and again in January. I cannot say enough about how fantastic my experience was.

Room Tip: Higher rooms have less noise
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Anthony_676
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Dear Anthony_676,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us at Four Points by Sheraton.
It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you once again for staying with us; we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Punit Sheth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

Thank you four points team for making my last stay also the best one ....

Special thanks to Vipul Kaushal ( front desk ) for helping me always when it comes to either offering rooms of my choice or advising the best in food i can have ...


Keep up the good work vipul and team.. cheers...

Regards
Maninder

  • Stayed July 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Manitajinder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Dear Manitajinder,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us at Four Points by Sheraton.
It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you once again for staying with us; we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Punit Sheth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Level Contributor
26 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

Very good hotel. Service is good, very attentive and helpful staff. Rooms are very comfortable with all amenities.
Reception guys are well predisposed to help you out for whatever you need
I really recommend this hotel if you happen to drop by this city. Such an hotel costs double or triple in any other place.
Only cons: all in all it's quite a small hotel and and not so much alternative for dinner restaurant, but in room service is available 24 h and works quite well for a very very reasonable price.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Roygran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Dear Roygran,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us at Four Points by Sheraton.
It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you once again for staying with us; we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Punit Sheth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shanghai, China
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 July 2014

For our Chinese people, Four Points is the best one of Ahmedabad hotels to stay.
here we can find so many kinds of food which is so comfortable for us, because we are not comfortable with Gujarat local foods.
i have visited India for 3 times totally, 2 times i chose to stay at Four Point hotel.
the 1st time i stayed in Four Points for about 22 days in March 2014 and because i like the staffs who work in the hotel, your everyone is lovely and politely which makes me feel like i have been back home everyday after work and back to hotel, especially Ms Pooja Singh which is the most lovely one. That's why i would like to book your hotel for the second time.
Next time i will also choose to stay at Four Points which i think is the best one of Ahmedabad hotels. thanks for your staffs best service including room service, food service and everything that your hotel offer.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank hawcky
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PunitSheth, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad, responded to this review, 20 July 2014
Dear hawcky,

Thank you for sharing your thoughts about your recent stay with us at Four Points by Sheraton.
It is always a pleasure to receive genuine feedback on the product and the services of the hotel, which will serve as an encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you once again for staying with us; we look forward to your next visit.

Best Regards,
Punit Sheth
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
0.7 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier; The Atrium, Ahmedabad
1.5 mi away
Hyatt Regency Ahmedabad
Hyatt Regency Ahmedabad
#8 of 154 in Ahmedabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 429 reviews
2.6 mi away
Hyatt Ahmedabad
Hyatt Ahmedabad
#7 of 154 in Ahmedabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 598 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad
Radisson Blu Hotel Ahmedabad
#6 of 154 in Ahmedabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 717 reviews
3.5 mi away
Courtyard Ahmedabad
Courtyard Ahmedabad
#4 of 154 in Ahmedabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles 702 reviews
8.8 mi away
Crowne Plaza Ahmedabad City Centre
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad
Address: Opposite Gujarat College | Ellis Bridge, Ahmedabad 380006, India (Formerly Royal Orchid Central Ahmedabad)
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 154 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad 5*
Number of rooms: 104
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Description: Get what you’re looking for with the style and service you want, all at a great price. We have what matters most to you, like a comfortable bed, a delicious breakfast and fresh coffee. You will also find high speed internet access, and delicious, simple food. Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad has a great location in the heart of the city. We are just 10km from Ahmedabad airport, 3km from the railway station and 1.5km from Paldi bus station. Shopping is just minutes away from our door. Our well-equipped meeting rooms and pre-function area totals 288 square meters. Let our team of dedicated professionals work with you to host your special event. Whether you are in town for business or leisure, convenience, comfort and value are everywhere at Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Starwood APAC, Odigeo, Southall Travel and Hotels.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing