We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay”
Review of Treatotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Treatotel
Ranked #52 of 159 Hotels in Ahmedabad
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed 30 January 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 2 days right from the check in process till check out staff was very helpful rooms were good and spacious cleanliness was maintained everyday at the hotel..b/f was very good and overall a very nice experience at this hotel would surely comeback again

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rahul162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

128 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    18
    66
    31
    5
    8
See reviews for
36
10
7
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (33)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Faridabad, Haryana, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2013

i have never seen such a great hotel in my life . rooms are perfect . reception is very charming .i like the service a lot. food is great. their attitude towards guest is excellent. in short everything is perfect . it is located in new ahmedabad near sterling hospitals. and the best thing is they are giving their guests 5 star facilities. must stay there when you go to ahmedabad......!

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mehak K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
India
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 December 2012 via mobile

I stayed for 4 nights in this hotel I was provided SUPER DELUXE ROOM at very reasonable rate. And the best thing was that this room was similar to 5 star catagory hotel. Location is also very good, it is in the entertainment zone of ahmedabad. Nearby you can find malls, multi- speciality hospital and good restaurants. The only thing i didnt liked is the breakfast. There are no varities in it. Otherwise overall very reasonable and comfortable stay.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank kk0990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2012

Room provided was small, in the farthest corner, and had dampness and paint peel-offs on walls. Access to room was also a bit difficult, as it was at the end of the building. However, room service was prompt and breakfast option was good. Stayed for one night in December, on a personal trip

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Helpful?
2 Thank Motional
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pune, India
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 November 2012

We booked this one after checking the reviews on TripAdvisor. It's in the middle of the city hustle and kinda difficult to reach if you are new to the city and do not have GPS. We had GPS and reached comfortably.
The place has been recently renovated and guess the work is still on. The tariff is pretty decent and offers you a good value. Glad to see good bathroom fittings.
They offer complimentary breakfast and it was pretty good. We were happy to get eggs in this veg hotel.

Room Tip: Get a room in a renovated wing.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank greetani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bengaluru, India
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 October 2012

I stayed in this hotel for our company's sales conference. We initially took a deluxe room and this is very small and resembles a hospital private ward. There is hardly any leg space. It is too cramped. We then shifted to a suite room. This cannot be called a suite as there is a double bed and a TV wall unit separating the small table which doubles up a sitting area. The complimentary breakfast was very average with some raw papaya pieces and sour pineapple served. Every day there is not much change in the menu. Please stay in this hotel if it is only for business. Not recommended for family. There is a hospital adjacent to this hotel and it is always overflowing with people and vehicles. The room we stayed was just behind the cooling towers of this hospital and very noisy.

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank raya1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
2.0 mi away
Armoise Hotel
Armoise Hotel
#29 of 159 in Ahmedabad
155 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Suba Star
Hotel Suba Star
#21 of 159 in Ahmedabad
148 reviews
1.8 mi away
Krios Hotel
Krios Hotel
#20 of 159 in Ahmedabad
225 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Hotel Formule1
Hotel Formule1
#19 of 159 in Ahmedabad
290 reviews
1.4 mi away
Ginger Ahmedabad
Ginger Ahmedabad
#18 of 159 in Ahmedabad
452 reviews
3.6 mi away
Kamran Palace Hotel
Kamran Palace Hotel
#44 of 159 in Ahmedabad
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treatotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treatotel

Property: Treatotel
Address: 1, L.K. Society, next to Sterling Hospital | Memnagar, Ahmedabad 380052, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 159 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Treatotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
(Shiv Group of Hotels), The Shiv Treatotel, Ahmedabad located in the heart of the city is 12 km from the Airport, 7 km from the Railway station, 3 km from C G Road, 2 km from S G Highway and 24 km from Gandhinagar. Treatotel : Offers 80 well equipped guest rooms designed to make your stay as comfortable as possible, which are tastefully decorated and equal to the highest standards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline and Cancelon so you can book your Treatotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing