We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good for low budget”
Review of Treatotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Treatotel
Ranked #52 of 169 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Reviewed 24 February 2013

i stayed in this hotel for 1 day in suite room but sadly the room was dull ,small not a suite room size ,walls of this rooms are all cracked near the bathroom, paints are all peeling out only good if ur budget is low otherwise stay in ista hotel for quality stay as i did .and one thing to mention isMR NIRAV at front desk is a gentlemen person ,cool and soft spoken that only one thing is good in this hotel

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vikasmittall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (137)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

112 - 118 of 137 reviews

Reviewed 18 February 2013

I had gone to Ahmedabad for a wedding last week and the groom had arranged for me to stay at Treatotel where the wedding was also taking place. I came away impressed with my stay at Treatotel.

The hotel is located in Memnagar area of Ahmedabad which is a very good area. There are enough eating places close by and a couple of malls too. Getting an auto to any other place in Ahmedabad from the hotel is not a problem. The rooms of the hotel are well-equipped and comfortable. The room service is prompt and the staff is cordial. The bathrooms are clean and have most modern amenities.

The neighbourhood is quiet and peaceful and mostly residential. The food served was delicious and the dining area warm and cozy.

One of the better places to stay in Ahmedabad definitely.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AmitPanhale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2013

I stayed in this hotel for 2 days right from the check in process till check out staff was very helpful rooms were good and spacious cleanliness was maintained everyday at the hotel..b/f was very good and overall a very nice experience at this hotel would surely comeback again

  • Stayed: January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rahul162
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 January 2013

i have never seen such a great hotel in my life . rooms are perfect . reception is very charming .i like the service a lot. food is great. their attitude towards guest is excellent. in short everything is perfect . it is located in new ahmedabad near sterling hospitals. and the best thing is they are giving their guests 5 star facilities. must stay there when you go to ahmedabad......!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Mehak K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2012 via mobile

I stayed for 4 nights in this hotel I was provided SUPER DELUXE ROOM at very reasonable rate. And the best thing was that this room was similar to 5 star catagory hotel. Location is also very good, it is in the entertainment zone of ahmedabad. Nearby you can find malls, multi- speciality hospital and good restaurants. The only thing i didnt liked is the breakfast. There are no varities in it. Otherwise overall very reasonable and comfortable stay.

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank kk0990
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2012

Room provided was small, in the farthest corner, and had dampness and paint peel-offs on walls. Access to room was also a bit difficult, as it was at the end of the building. However, room service was prompt and breakfast option was good. Stayed for one night in December, on a personal trip

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
2  Thank Motional
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2012

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
3  Thank Dilip M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
1.3 mi away
Hotel Suba Star
Hotel Suba Star
#23 of 169 in Ahmedabad
179 reviews
2.5 mi away
OYO 3626 Hotel Cambay Sapphire
OYO 3626 Hotel Cambay Sapphire
#135 of 169 in Ahmedabad
73 reviews
3.1 mi away
Cama Hotel
Cama Hotel
#50 of 169 in Ahmedabad
182 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 mi away
Armoise Hotel
Armoise Hotel
#30 of 169 in Ahmedabad
181 reviews
3 mi away
Treebo Ambassador
Treebo Ambassador
#31 of 169 in Ahmedabad
199 reviews
3.6 mi away
Hotel Volga
Hotel Volga
#46 of 169 in Ahmedabad
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Treatotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Treatotel

Address: 1, L.K. Society, next to Sterling Hospital | Memnagar, Ahmedabad 380052, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #52 of 169 Hotels in Ahmedabad
Price Range: £20 - £92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Treatotel 3*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
(Shiv Group of Hotels), The Shiv Treatotel, Ahmedabad located in the heart of the city is 12 km from the Airport, 7 km from the Railway station, 3 km from C G Road, 2 km from S G Highway and 24 km from Gandhinagar. Treatotel : Offers 80 well equipped guest rooms designed to make your stay as comfortable as possible, which are tastefully decorated and equal to the highest standards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Agoda and bedfinder AG so you can book your Treatotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing