We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Treatotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hyatt Ahmedabad(Ahmedabad)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Spa
  • Free Internet
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Grand Eden(Ahmedabad)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Reviews (139)
Filter reviews
139 results
Traveller rating
19
72
33
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
72
33
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyexecutive rooms arebusiness tripnice hotelmineral waterbreakfast spreadroom service islimited optionsbudget hotelvisited this hotelstayed for nightsnice stayhotel is situateddosafood quality iscourteous staffnice food
Filter
Updating list...
84 - 89 of 139 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2014

Clean and comfortable hotel with easy access to all parts of the city. Rooms were a bit small and not adequately lit.. Food was expensive and not up to the mark. Staff were very helpful and courteous.

Room Tip: avoid room facing Sterling Hospital - they are noisy from the hospital's A/C unit.
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kumaravelts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

I was here in January 2014 for Exhibition and i booked a suite . First off, i loved the swank look and feel of the place and the room. The staff was courteous and efficient. And we absolutely loved the room.. probably because it came with a jacuzzi! There was a bathroom and a separate toilet unit (great...

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mayur1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 December 2013

I was having a corporate meeting for 3 days. The Good hotel with worst worst food.
But Treatotel will not disappoint for those who are looking for economy stay but in that case take food from out side or road side it will be far better.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Walia73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2013

I was here in November and we booked a suite to throw a hen's party for our friend. First off, we loved the swank look and feel of the place and the room. The staff was courteous and efficient. And we absolutely loved the room.. probably because it came with a jacuzzi! There was a bathroom and a separate toilet unit (great if you're looking to entertain or have a bunch of people at the same time).
The bed linen was clean and soft, and though a few of the electrical equipment weren't working, there was ample lights. Though looking for the right switches seemed more like a game... so if you quickly want to switch on and off the lights, then looking around can be a pain!
We didn't try the food, but the menu looked nice, and a 24-hour cafe is always appreciated. The location is easy to reach and the locality is good.

Room Tip: Try and book the rooms higher up since it gives a decent view of the surroundings
  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Chockro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews