We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Reasonable clean hotel. Worth bargaining on the price.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Pristine Residency Hotel
Ranked #8 of 212 Ahmedabad B&B and Inns
Perth, Australia
Level Contributor
45 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Reasonable clean hotel. Worth bargaining on the price.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 March 2014

We were walk in customers to this hotel as our flight to Dubai wasn't till 4am in the morning and we had checked out of our Baroda hotel around 4pm the previous afternoon so arrived in Ahmedabad around 6pm.

Hotel walk in rates were around INR5000 however we managed to negotiate good discounts for 2 rooms (1x single, and 1 x twin share).

Rooms were large and clean - normal amenities you'd expect i.e. TV, phone, internet and bathrooms all had travel accessories i.e. toothbrush kits etc.

The only issue I had was the background noise that came through my particular room - it was quite bad. Not sure where it was from i.e. whether it was the lift (as my room was right next to the lift) or what, but that certainly kept me awake.

Room service was good - came quickly and sandwiches were tasty so no issues there. Also can't fault the general service from when we walked in - the manager at the front desk etc were all very helpful.

we also got an airport transfer.

All in all, good transit hotel, but not sure of its convenience if you're staying for a few days in Ahmedabad as I'm not sure how close it is to city centre etc.

cheers
Jeelan

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeelan A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    28
    49
    15
    3
    3
See reviews for
29
5
11
47
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Shimla, India
Level Contributor
37 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 February 2014

The hotel is very near to the airport and the rooms are decent. With modern facilities and ncie bathroom, helpful staff, its the best pick. The breakfast is served sharp at 6:00 am. Food was great too.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank saurabhbassi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
39 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 February 2014

Located within a stone's throw from the Ahmedabad airport, Pristine provides a comfort budget stay in the city. Packed with requisite amenities, the hotel is ideal for those who plan to maneuver the city during the day after a filling break-fast and then lying down in bed after an exhaustive day tour.

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tarun2k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Indore, India
Level Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 December 2013

Whet there at least 7-8 times in last 1-2 years. Their proximity to airport make then best choise. The food is good they prepare it according to you teste.
They provice free pick up & drop & normally use of internet is also free.
Good value for money

Room Tip: book in advance for best of prices. do not forget to ask for free pick up & drop to airport
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank sankalpved
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai
Level Contributor
38 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 November 2013

This Hotel is avry good pace to stay for travellers arriving by Air. The rooms are cosy, laundry neat. The staff are extremely curteous. The food is superb, though a bit pricey. Best to book through Makemytrip.com, since they offer good rates. Wi-fi is also complimentary. They have used modern technology for the rooms.
They also have complimentary pick-up and drop from/to the Airport.

Room Tip: The Deluxe rooms are good value for money.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Srijan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
Level Contributor
106 reviews
82 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 September 2013

Tiny rooms but decent bathrooms. Best part about the hotel is the proximity to the airport, which is barely a 5 mins ride away. The service and food is decent enough. Nothing out of the ordinary but good enough for a night's stay

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vineet_bhuwania
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nairobi, Kenya
Level Contributor
118 reviews
45 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2013

Pristine Residency offered decent accommodation for my stay in Ahmedabad. The room was very spacious and room facilities were excellent. The staff were also friendly and spoke English. Hassan at the reception was exceptionally helpful and I recommend him for his kind help.
The breakfast is simple but decent.
There is transport to and fro the airport

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Hjkenya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ahmedabad
0.0 mi away
Airport Residency
Airport Residency
#119 of 154 in Ahmedabad
2.5 of 5 bubbles 34 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Ummed Ahmedabad
The Ummed Ahmedabad
#12 of 154 in Ahmedabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 533 reviews
1.7 mi away
Tune Hotel
Tune Hotel
#41 of 154 in Ahmedabad
4.0 of 5 bubbles 89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn Sunset
Comfort Inn Sunset
#69 of 154 in Ahmedabad
3.5 of 5 bubbles 100 reviews
2.3 mi away
Hotel German Palace
Hotel German Palace
#3 of 17 in Gandhinagar
4.0 of 5 bubbles 21 reviews
4.4 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier; The Atrium, Ahmedabad
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pristine Residency Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pristine Residency Hotel

Property: Pristine Residency Hotel
Address: Next To S V P | Next to S.V.P. International Airport, Ahmedabad 382475, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 212 B&Bs / Inns in Ahmedabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pristine Residency Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 42
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotels.com, Priceline, Agoda, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Pristine Residency Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing