We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Property”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
FabHotel Oriental Ellisbridge
Ranked #18 of 222 Ahmedabad B&B and Inns
Reviewed 26 March 2013

To be honest this hotel rocks. Clean and very neat rooms and bathrooms. Bed and quilt is like 5 star property. Quiet peaceful, staff is courteous, food is good.
Hotel location is about 25 min away from Ahmedabad Airport.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Devisingh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (28)
There are newer reviews for FabHotel Oriental Ellisbridge
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 23 March 2013

Hi i'd been there for a business review and found the place to be a well organized with courteous enough well trained staff, i was over whelmed to see the property , of the course the stay is phenomenal specially for long term guest and corporate.

Room Tip: 2 BHK apartment is best match for family ( upto 4 Adult & 1 Kid )
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank trip1970_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2013

A good place specially if you are traveling for long stay with family. Spacious, clean and cozy service apartments. Central location. Quite and peaceful yet in middle of the city. Food is very good also have a good cafeteria. Precious Confarance hall and fully equipped gymnasium.

Room Tip: One of the best Service apartments in Ahmedabad specially for long stay.
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Rajyaguru
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 March 2013

Great Location... Centrally located... Friendly staff... Good Food...Great concept and specious apartments. Perfect place for business travelers and ideal place for a long term stay. I will surely visit again whenever I am in Ahmedabad.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Pranjpatel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2012

Nice quite location but poorly maintained residency though friendly staff. Rooms were dirty and had roaches n spider webs in them. Taps and Showers leaking. However food was good. Need to upgrade and have the whole place repainted and new modern furniture in and have qualifed and trained housekeeping staff.

Room Tip: Do not recommend to anyone
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Parul B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Quentin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robion-Family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
0.6 mi away
Hotel Nami Residency
Hotel Nami Residency
#25 of 160 in Ahmedabad
104 reviews
1.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Premier; The Atrium, Ahmedabad
0.3 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad
Lemon Tree Hotel, Ahmedabad
#32 of 160 in Ahmedabad
1,021 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Ahmedabad
0.3 mi away
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad
Fortune Park, Ahmedabad
#14 of 160 in Ahmedabad
118 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pinnacle Hotel
Pinnacle Hotel
#57 of 160 in Ahmedabad
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to FabHotel Oriental Ellisbridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about FabHotel Oriental Ellisbridge

Address: 53 Bhramshatriya Society Gujarat Collage Rd | Behind Tasty Restaurant, Ahmedabad 380006, India (Formerly Oriental Residency)
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 222 B&Bs / Inns in Ahmedabad
Price Range: £26 - £42 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — FabHotel Oriental Ellisbridge 3*
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
FabHotel Oriental Ellisbridge Set in the heart of Ahmedabad, Oriental Residency reinterprets the tradition of hospital in a refreshingly modern way to create unique experiences and lifelong memories. Oriental Residency is an initiative of Oriental Hospitalities Pvt. Ltd. to bring world class service apartment to Ahmedabad. Oriental Residency is a 21 room service apartment located in the heart of the city. It creates an environment that awakens your senses and blends you in perfect harmony. We compliment our residential services with amenities that enhance your lifestyle and ease your business activities. We have gymnasium, video conference room and a restaurant. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Expedia so you can book your FabHotel Oriental Ellisbridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing