We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awasome !!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
The White Leaf Hotel and Vista Rooms
Ranked #118 of 231 Ahmedabad B&B and Inns
Reviewed 24 April 2013

Hi, It is a nice property on S G Road.

You can have a great stay here.

Walking distance from the happening place.

Completely satisfied with the services and amenities provided by hotel staff.

In Simple words, its Awesome place to stay !!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Siddharth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (50)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 50 reviews

Reviewed 23 February 2013

The hotel is really nice. I stayed with my family and the staff were very pleasant and professional. The hotel restaurant is really good. It is located near shopping and restaurants. Overall good experience.

  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sunny S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2013

really great hotel. excellent staff. really good food. spacious rooms. it gives the feel of a 5 star hotel at really reasonable price. it is really well located as well. i would strongly recommend this hotel to everyone visiting ahmedabad. it is a MUST stay

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ayan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013

Excellent is the word ...Very warm and helpful staff ,pleasant stay with all facilities ...They were for us to help at any time of the day .Had delicious food as well.We had family function and White leaf team was always there to make it memorable ...It has very modern style of room design which gives value for money spend.Staff id very courteous and supportive.

Room Tip: Room on the side of front view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Meghas1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2013

Great little boutique hotel right in the center of SG highway. Clean and modern with large rooms and quality furnishings. Often boutique hotels have small bathrooms, that isn't the case here. Located just off the SG highway which is certainly the business hub of Ahmedabad. There are lots of shopping, restaurants and entertainment centers just a few mins away from the hotel.They provide free wifi service which i used very regularly and i did not find any issue with it (i was a bit worried about this service after reading the previous reviews but thankfully they have sorted out all the issues related to the wifi service). The quality of food is simply amazing. I had my dinner there on 2 occasions and i simply relished the amazing food that was served. Besides they have a very good breakfast spread and it is complementary for the guests staying there. The staff too is very co operative and they always have a smile on their face which i think is a must!!!!!

Now coming to my stay, i stayed there in the first week of January for 4 nights. I was on a business trip and i had most of my work on and around the SG highway and its surroundings.And thats the precise reason i ended up staying at the white leaf. And i had a very comfortable stay there. The only drawback was the room service was a bit slow. But they certainly made up for it by their positive attitude and as i said previously, a nice smile. I certainly will stay here again !!!

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alok_Adatia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2013

I came from Mumbai for business. The hotel was clean, friendly and room service was fast. Wifi was also fast. The food was very tasty. The staff helped book a car for me for my business. I will truly stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yash S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2013

I stayed two nights at this hotel.
The room looks like a condominium (very modern, classy, design and style is impressive).
The washroom is great.
Our room was fairly clean.
There is great variety and choice for breakfast items.
The staff is courteous and helpful.
I find it to be a value for money property.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ajit K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ahmedabad hotels
0.9 mi away
Hyatt Ahmedabad
Hyatt Ahmedabad
#6 of 166 in Ahmedabad
736 reviews
4.3 mi away
The House of MG
The House of MG
#11 of 166 in Ahmedabad
482 reviews
2.8 mi away
OYO 3626 Hotel Cambay Sapphire
OYO 3626 Hotel Cambay Sapphire
#131 of 166 in Ahmedabad
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.3 mi away
Hotel Prime
Hotel Prime
#104 of 166 in Ahmedabad
26 reviews
1.6 mi away
Novotel Ahmedabad
Novotel Ahmedabad
#9 of 166 in Ahmedabad
721 reviews
1.3 mi away
Courtyard Ahmedabad
Courtyard Ahmedabad
#1 of 166 in Ahmedabad
1,058 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The White Leaf Hotel and Vista Rooms? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The White Leaf Hotel and Vista Rooms

Address: 10/2 Opp The Grand Bhagwati | S.G.Road, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad 380054, India
Region: India > Gujarat > Ahmedabad District > Ahmedabad
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #118 of 231 B&Bs / Inns in Ahmedabad
Price Range: £46 - £70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The White Leaf Hotel and Vista Rooms 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The White Leaf Hotel a name signifying peace in an environment–friendly atmosphere. The White Leaf Hotel is a Boutique Hotel splendidly portraying Seasons of the year. It is strategically located on the busy SG Road yet away from the hustle-bustle of the highway, Hotel The White Leaf offers an ideal proximity to Corporate Houses, Business Parks as well as Malls, Multiplexes and Shopping Arcades. The Spice Garden Restaurant – Food and Ambiance that spice up your tastebuds. Cafe Aroma – Get into a relaxed mood at the Cafe, with a lipsmacking menu that pleases the palate of both the young and the old. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your The White Leaf Hotel and Vista Rooms reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing